Free People Slub Long Beach Workout Tank Top Reviews
skip to main content
Free People Slub Long Beach Workout Tank Top

Free People Slub Long Beach Workout Tank Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 12/5/2016 Soft and flowy

    4 Review stars By Mia

    This top runs on the larger side and there is a lot of fabric so it is very comfortable and flowy. I got the small and could probably have gotten extra small. I'm 5ft 7, 115 lbs. The fabric is really soft and I would love to purchase more in other colors. Something to know about it is that the tag that is sewn into the neckline is very thick and long and no one would want the tag left in but if you rip it out, it tears the fabric. So to avoid tearing and having to sew, cut it out or tear very carefully!

    Mia
    Portland OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/4/2017 Incredible shrinking top!

    1 Review stars By Springlaker

    Initially I loved this top. Great cut, perfect fit, lightweight - just what I was looking for - then I washed it and it came out of the washer tiny!! I mean so small it couldn't be stretched back into a size even close to fitting me. To be clear, I washed it in cool water and did not put it in the dryer. I feel like I just threw my money away and unfortunately I bought 2 of them. :(

    Springlaker
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2018 Cute & casual

    5 Review stars By Mousie

    Light weight and light color for a trip to India. Perfect!

    Mousie
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2017 I should write a review for each color, individually, bc each one was different

    3 Review stars By Jessie Turner

    Okay, I first ordered the green color in this and when I received it, it felt like the softest item of clothing I've ever worn and I loved it SO much I ordered 2 more: the beige and the black---when I got them I noticed they fit different (especially at the neckline) & did not feel as soft--they have different style tags in the neckline than the first too (the first is annoyingly long and these are horizontal). Not sure what happened with this batch.  I ended up keeping them anyway.

    Jessie Turner
    VA

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2016 Low price reflects quality

    2 Review stars By ejewel

    Cute but really thin cheap material

    ejewel
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2018 Great

    5 Review stars By Francie

    These shirts are cute, comfortable, and flattering. Nothing more to say!

    Francie
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Cute * Cute * Cute

    5 Review stars By Mousie

    Love this top, very light, lose and just a great look.

    Mousie
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2018 too big

    3 Review stars By SS

    I liked the shirt, it was a nice color and very soft but it was way too big. I usually buy S or M shirts and went with a medium for this one. It was WAAAYYY longer than the model in the photo, and I'm not really into long shirts. I returned it and if I were to buy it again I would go for an x-small.

    SS
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/21/2017 Soft, flowy and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Arleen Peters

    Very comfortable, feel like you're not wearing anything because the material is so light.

    Arleen Peters
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 Very Cute Tank Top

    5 Review stars By bonnie914

    This is so cute that I have worn it with pants and gone out to breakfast. Love the fabric and the weight. In Miami, this is a perfect winter tank top because it is slightly heavier. I was concerned about the length because I am short, but the length is ok even if you are 5"2".

    bonnie914
    Miami FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2017 Perfect summer time top

    5 Review stars By Shelby0351

    Very comfortable fit, nice breezy look. Great over leggings, shorts or jeans.  Pink is a soft muted color.  Great top for errands on a hot day.

    Shelby0351
    Western Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2016 love it!

    5 Review stars By Jessie

    This shirt is soft, loose, comfy and flattering.

    Jessie
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jessie

    Silky, comfy, flattering! Runs a little large, so size down.

    Jessie
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz