skip to main content
Free People Slub Long Beach Tank

Free People Slub Long Beach Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2017 Perfect summer time top

    5 Review stars By Shelby0351

    Very comfortable fit, nice breezy look. Great over leggings, shorts or jeans. Pink is a soft muted color. Great top for errands on a hot day.

    Shelby0351
    Western Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2019 Thanks!

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Cool &. comfortable-

    Linda
    Cheyenne, Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2018 Flowy and flattering

    5 Review stars By Em

    This too is great with leggings. It’s flowy but fitted around the top. Very flattering. The cut on the neckline hits in the perfect place and the cut in around the arms is flattering. I am 6 ft 150 lbs and ordered a medium. Fit perfectly!

    Em
    Birmingham. AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2018 Comfy Tank!

    5 Review stars By EL

    Love this tank - I was surprised the size ran so large

    EL
    Portsmouth, NH

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2018 Cute & casual

    5 Review stars By Mousie

    Light weight and light color for a trip to India. Perfect!

    Mousie
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 Very Cute Tank Top

    5 Review stars By bonnie914

    This is so cute that I have worn it with pants and gone out to breakfast. Love the fabric and the weight. In Miami, this is a perfect winter tank top because it is slightly heavier. I was concerned about the length because I am short, but the length is ok even if you are 5"2".

    bonnie914
    Miami FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2020 Soft, flowy, comfortable

    5 Review stars By Therese A.

    Love the flowy look, comfy and soft.

    Therese A.

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2019 I have a dozen of these in multiple colours

    5 Review stars By Michelle S.

    The are so comfortable and flattering.

    Michelle S.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2019 Great Basic

    5 Review stars By Denise C.

    Great Basic

    Denise C.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2019 Best Tank

    5 Review stars By Melanie B.

    I love this tank for everyday wear! So comfy and cute

    Melanie B.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Sexy, Sleek and Cute! Shoulders revealed!

    5 Review stars By Jacklyn B.

    I love the racerback cut of this top. So comfortable. Gym or looks great with jeans!

    Jacklyn B.

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2019 3rd one purchased.

    5 Review stars By Barb

    I love this top. It is loose and flowy and looks great with capris and a cute sports bra. My only complaint is that the colors are WAY different red ent than appear online. Figured I would be safe this time with black.

    Barb
    Fresno, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2018 Avery cute & Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Deb

    I have this in large and it was too big so I ordered a medium. It fits very nice. I sometimes wear large to hide my belly and sometimes they fit and sometimes they are too big. This one ran a little large. Nice fabric and cute style.

    Deb
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2018 My new favorite top!

    5 Review stars By Zen with Jaimie

    True to size fit! Flattering, super comfortable & affordable...does it get any better than that?

    Zen with Jaimie
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2018 Great

    5 Review stars By Francie

    These shirts are cute, comfortable, and flattering. Nothing more to say!

    Francie
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Cute * Cute * Cute

    5 Review stars By Mousie

    Love this top, very light, lose and just a great look.

    Mousie
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2017 Soft, flowy and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Arleen Peters

    Very comfortable, feel like you're not wearing anything because the material is so light.

    Arleen Peters
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2016 love it!

    5 Review stars By Jessie

    This shirt is soft, loose, comfy and flattering.

    Jessie
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jessie

    Silky, comfy, flattering! Runs a little large, so size down.

    Jessie
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz