skip to main content
Free People Slub Long Beach Tank

Free People Slub Long Beach Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 9/4/2017 Incredible shrinking top!

    1 Review stars By Springlaker

    Initially I loved this top. Great cut, perfect fit, lightweight - just what I was looking for - then I washed it and it came out of the washer tiny!! I mean so small it couldn't be stretched back into a size even close to fitting me. To be clear, I washed it in cool water and did not put it in the dryer. I feel like I just threw my money away and unfortunately I bought 2 of them. :(

    Springlaker
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2016 Soft and flowy

    4 Review stars By Mia

    This top runs on the larger side and there is a lot of fabric so it is very comfortable and flowy. I got the small and could probably have gotten extra small. I'm 5ft 7, 115 lbs. The fabric is really soft and I would love to purchase more in other colors. Something to know about it is that the tag that is sewn into the neckline is very thick and long and no one would want the tag left in but if you rip it out, it tears the fabric. So to avoid tearing and having to sew, cut it out or tear very carefully!

    Mia
    Portland OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/12/2017 I should write a review for each color, individually, bc each one was different

    3 Review stars By Jessie Turner

    Okay, I first ordered the green color in this and when I received it, it felt like the softest item of clothing I've ever worn and I loved it SO much I ordered 2 more: the beige and the black---when I got them I noticed they fit different (especially at the neckline) & did not feel as soft--they have different style tags in the neckline than the first too (the first is annoyingly long and these are horizontal). Not sure what happened with this batch. I ended up keeping them anyway.

    Jessie Turner
    VA

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2016 Low price reflects quality

    2 Review stars By ejewel

    Cute but really thin cheap material

    ejewel
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2017 Perfect summer time top

    5 Review stars By Shelby0351

    Very comfortable fit, nice breezy look. Great over leggings, shorts or jeans. Pink is a soft muted color. Great top for errands on a hot day.

    Shelby0351
    Western Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2019 Thanks!

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Cool &. comfortable-

    Linda
    Cheyenne, Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2018 Flowy and flattering

    5 Review stars By Em

    This too is great with leggings. It’s flowy but fitted around the top. Very flattering. The cut on the neckline hits in the perfect place and the cut in around the arms is flattering. I am 6 ft 150 lbs and ordered a medium. Fit perfectly!

    Em
    Birmingham. AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2018 Comfy Tank!

    5 Review stars By EL

    Love this tank - I was surprised the size ran so large

    EL
    Portsmouth, NH

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2018 Cute & casual

    5 Review stars By Mousie

    Light weight and light color for a trip to India. Perfect!

    Mousie
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 Very Cute Tank Top

    5 Review stars By bonnie914

    This is so cute that I have worn it with pants and gone out to breakfast. Love the fabric and the weight. In Miami, this is a perfect winter tank top because it is slightly heavier. I was concerned about the length because I am short, but the length is ok even if you are 5"2".

    bonnie914
    Miami FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2021 Very stretchy material. I’m large

    3 Review stars By Ashley D.

    Very stretchy material. I’m large in the bust area, so where the material stretched here it pulls from the top to create a weird uneven-ness with the straps. The right bra is super important so this shirt doesn’t come off tacky.

    Ashley D.

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2021 Like the material, color however,

    1 Review stars By Maryann F.

    Like the material, color however, the garment runs too big.

    Maryann F.

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 Soft, flowy, comfortable

    5 Review stars By Therese A.

    Love the flowy look, comfy and soft.

    Therese A.

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2019 I have a dozen of these in multiple colours

    5 Review stars By Michelle S.

    The are so comfortable and flattering.

    Michelle S.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2019 Great Basic

    5 Review stars By Denise C.

    Great Basic

    Denise C.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2019 Best Tank

    5 Review stars By Melanie B.

    I love this tank for everyday wear! So comfy and cute

    Melanie B.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Great top!

    4 Review stars By Michelle L.

    Great top!

    Michelle L.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Sexy, Sleek and Cute! Shoulders revealed!

    5 Review stars By Jacklyn B.

    I love the racerback cut of this top. So comfortable. Gym or looks great with jeans!

    Jacklyn B.

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2019 3rd one purchased.

    5 Review stars By Barb

    I love this top. It is loose and flowy and looks great with capris and a cute sports bra. My only complaint is that the colors are WAY different red ent than appear online. Figured I would be safe this time with black.

    Barb
    Fresno, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2018 Wish the top was longer for my torso.

    3 Review stars By Oaktowngirl

    The top is soft and well made. I’m tall and it is a bit too short.

    Oaktowngirl
    Oakland

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz