skip to main content
Free People Movement Sunny Skinny Sweat Pants

Free People Movement Sunny Skinny Sweat Pants Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 1/6/2021 Like the fabric and how

    5 Review stars By Claire H.

    Like the fabric and how it feels

    Claire H.

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2021 Joggers

    5 Review stars By Jeri H.

    I do like these. They are mostly cotton. Size is true. I would recommend them if you like joggers. Great for lounging. I use them for yoga practice.

    Jeri H.

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2020 Order one size up!

    5 Review stars By Chelsea T.

    Runs small.. had to return for a bigger size but definitely cozy and perfect for casual day out or around the house. Definitely buy again just order one size up

    Chelsea T.

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2020 Nice and easy

    5 Review stars By Pj W.

    The softesst well made joggers I ever wore. Loose fit and keeps l9ok longer than others I've had. Still looks fresh after wearing hours. Looser waist but stays up.

    Pj W.

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2020 Comfy slouchy joggers

    4 Review stars By Jennifer R.

    Fit well and comfy.

    Jennifer R.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 SIP Wardrobe Must

    5 Review stars By Holly H.

    Love these sweats! They are comfy and soft and to top it off they have POCKETS! These are pretty true to Free People sizing which I find runs a little big. I am 5'8, 135lbs and size small fits great.

    Holly H.

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2020 Great Color

    5 Review stars By Anna M.

    Got a thing with yellow this year. More than that, I am compulsively happy with the service of yoga outlet (i.e. purchasing too many things)

    Anna M.

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2020 Cute sweats nice cut

    5 Review stars By Susie Q.

    Spring color, pockets, just right length

    Susie Q.

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Warm cycling on a cool morning

    5 Review stars By Shirley P.

    I love the skinny sweat pants. I ride my bike on any morning it’s over 40 degrees and there is no wind. These pants keep me warm and they are not baggy, just very comfortable.

    Shirley P.

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2019 i love these

    5 Review stars By Karen W.

    i love these

    Karen W.

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2019 Quality was good but the

    3 Review stars By Margaret F.

    Quality was good but the waist band was so tight, I returned them. I couldn’t do yoga or any other kind of exercise with something that tight around my waist.

    Margaret F.

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2019 Too baggy

    2 Review stars By lionfish

    I'm size 4, 27'' waist. I ordered these in size S and returned them because they were too baggy.

    lionfish

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2019 They fit so nice!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie S.

    They fit so nice!

    Stephanie S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz