skip to main content
Fox40 Lifeguard Whistle

Fox40 Lifeguard Whistle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 5/28/2014 great product

    5 Review stars By Zander''sServant

    Sturdy, works well. My dog's trainer recommended it, and my dog comes to me when I use it.

    Zander''sServant
    Newtown, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2013 Quality

    5 Review stars By Martina C.

    My lifeguard company uses Fox40 whistles and they work great! They have a loud and shrill sound that cuts right through crowds of people. It can be heard from across the water park and through walls. Mine has stood up to over a year of my whistle-chewing habit.

    Martina C.
    Aurora, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2012 Good Whistle

    5 Review stars By Kirk L.

    This is a loud whistle that is hard to ignore. I bought it because I teach P.E. to elementary students and need to get their attention when they are over 100 yards away on the "far field". This whistle does that.

    Kirk L.
    Tucker, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2010 The best!

    5 Review stars By Katie

    This is a very effective whistle for lifeguards! I love how I can vary the loudness depending on how far away a patron is so that I can still get their attention without deafening them. My tip: press your tongue against the whistle to build up air, then release while blowing to produce a really clear and loud sound.

    Katie
    Salt Lake, UT

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2015 lifeguard favorite!

    5 Review stars By andi82

    Always loved this whistle. loud enough to get peoplesay attention but not going to kill your ears inside.

    andi82
    Albany NY

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2015 Great whistle! A lifeguards dream! Plenty loud

    5 Review stars By Swim With Gale

    My lifeguards and yard supervisors all love this whistle. It is plenty loud and we love the assorted colors and matching lanyards (FOX40)

    Swim With Gale
    Oak Park, Calif

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Whistle

    5 Review stars By Whistle

    Good quality

    Whistle
    Greenwood, MS

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2018 Deceiving Color

    5 Review stars By Nikolai

    This whistle is not shiny like the picture. It is bright yellow.

    Nikolai
    Santa Rosa

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By Miah B.

    Right color and the sound is amazing.

    Miah B.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 Loud!!!

    5 Review stars By Andy S.

    Great whistle to use on deck

    Andy S.
    Andalusia, AL

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2013 Fox 40

    5 Review stars By Erin

    Good price, just what my son needed for lifeguarding

    Erin
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 Excellent Quality and Service

    5 Review stars By MKD

    My son's job as a lifeguard requires specific equipment. I can always count on SwimOutlet.com to have just the right stuff!

    MKD
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2011 very good item

    5 Review stars By luis d.

    excelentitem and very fast shipping thank.

    luis d.
    long.island.city., NY

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2011 Great, as always!

    5 Review stars By Taylor T.

    Fox 40 whistles are always great! The quality is nice. It is comfortable in my mouth. And the sound is loud and very piercing.

    Taylor T.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2011 Loved I was buying the best for the job!

    5 Review stars By Karen G.

    I bought this for my son who is a lifeguard. He has a black lanyard, so I thought a red whistle would look cool. He hasn't had to use it yet, but I tried it, and it is a great sounding whistle. It looks like it is well made and will last a long time. I also thought it was neat that it came in so many different colors.

    Karen G.
    Fayetteville, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2011 Top Notch!

    5 Review stars By Ginger C.

    Perfect

    Ginger C.
    ash grove, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 FAVORITE!

    5 Review stars By USMCwife

    I love fox 40 whistles! i have gotten a new one every year of guarding and with me being very clumsy and always dropping them, not only are they loud and get all patrons attention but they are resistant to breaking! :)

    USMCwife
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2011 Gr8t Whistle

    5 Review stars By Shelby w

    This is one of the best whistles i have ever used, it is very high piched and works gr8t if you a lifeguard like i am.

    Shelby w
    Pendleton,oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2010 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Lindley

    I really like thsi whistle, I use it currently at my indoor lifeguarding job and also over the summer at my outdoor lifeguarding job. It is perfect for both situations.

    Lindley
    Wood River, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2010 Fox40 Whistle

    5 Review stars By Kristin Morris

    Love the choice of colors offered.

    Kristin Morris
    Salisbury, Maryland

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz