skip to main content
Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2018 Thanks for helping a cause to support Basketball Referees "Calling for a Cure"

    5 Review stars By Buck

    The SwimOutlet covers more than just swimming. I am a Basketball Referee in St. Petersburg, FL and we were in the need of getting Pink Whistles to show our support for fighting cancer. We could only use the whistles for 1 month. Swim Outlet got us the Whistles overnighted. The customer service and tracking was great. How about the price? Very, very competitive. They blew out the best price from other venders. I have found a new provider for whistles and even more products !!! Thanks Guys !!!!!!!

    Buck
    Saint Petersburg, FL USA

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2014 its a whistle

    5 Review stars By aquareef

    Great whistle. Nice and loud gets even the nosiest crowds attention. Rubber lip grip is nice benefit. The lanyards really aren't good though. My whistle has fallen off of it several times and thats frustrating. I have actually replaced all the lanyards with my own. Other than that great whistle. Waterproof which is waaay important for a lifeguard.

    aquareef
    SHERIDAN, WY

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2009 I love the whistle

    5 Review stars By Heather L.

    The Whistles are very loud and very colorful.

    Heather L.
    Cuba, NM

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2014 The green is really green

    4 Review stars By Dani B

    I ordered the whistles as a little gift for our lifeguards. I picked the green because in the picture it appeared to be a pretty turquoise-y green that paired well with the color of our new logo, but they are definitely a very traditional forest green. Other than that the whistles themselves are great, work well around water & are nice and loud.

    Dani B
    IL

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2013 the only brand I'll use

    5 Review stars By Consuelo C.

    As a guard at various types of pools, I need a resounding whistle. This is the only brand I'll use. I prefer the fox 40 mini because it requires less breath to achieve a successful *tweet*, but I saw the pink color and the price and I fell in love! the soft plastic around the mouthpiece is an added bonus that I've come to appreciate in my short time using this whistle; I'm not a whistle-chewer, but when it's resting in between my teeth it's very comfortable.

    Consuelo C.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2019 Perfect for lifeguarding!

    5 Review stars By Shmere

    Perfect for lifeguarding!!

    Shmere
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By J

    Ordered for my daughter for life guarding.
    Fox 40 is great.
    Received it very fast.

    Thanks swim outlet.

    J
    Tx

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 I feel I paid too much for this product

    3 Review stars By Joe from Chicago

    Since purchasing this product I have received several advertisements from different companies advertising similar product for less than half of what I paid at Swim Outlet. I feel I was taken advantage of, with Swim Outlet pricing.

    Joe from Chicago
    Niles, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2019 Outstaning Product

    5 Review stars By Buck

    This whistle can be used in multiple sports,more than just Lifeguards. The color. Pink is used by numerous sports officials around the world in dedication to find a cure for Cancer. This whistle is strong in shape and sound. The Whistle is cushioned to make it more comfortable and durable. Great to see a strong lanyard that can be used with the whistle if needed.

    Buck
    Tampa Bay, FL Area

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2019 Nice Whistle

    5 Review stars By LYNNE

    The whistle is sturdy and loud!

    LYNNE
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2017 Fox 40 Whistle

    5 Review stars By Jon T.

    Great product at a great price.

    Jon T.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2017 Wrong color

    2 Review stars By megan

    I ordered the yellow whistle expecting it to be the color in the picture but received a yellow whistle that is not the neon yellow advertised.

    megan
    Cherry Hill, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2016 Not All Whisrles Are Created Equal

    5 Review stars By Fletche

    Using as a safety whistle...Does it's job....

    Fletche
    DFW,TX

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2014 Fox 40

    5 Review stars By Terry

    Fox 40 is the best for volleyball ref.

    Terry
    Altoona, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2013 Great Whistle

    5 Review stars By Jacob

    This Whistle is extremely loud, people can hear it well. Great for loud pool settings.

    Jacob
    Holt, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2012 Great accessory

    5 Review stars By SuperLifeguard

    This is a great whistle for life guarding as well as safety!!! Highly recommended product :)

    SuperLifeguard
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Terrific

    5 Review stars By Krista

    Works well wet or dry and doesn't rust! Lanyard comes with it (most others I looked at before purchasing this one - did not)!

    Krista
    Hyattsville, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2020 Nice product

    5 Review stars By Dolphinpc47

    I received what was expected in a timely manner.

    Dolphinpc47
    Long Beach NY

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2020 Loud and perfect

    5 Review stars By Edward

    Excellent condition

    Edward
    LAguna niguel

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2016 awesome product

    5 Review stars By whiskey Bill

    GREAT PRODUCT CAN'T MISPLACE DUE TO ITS GREAT COLOR

    whiskey Bill
    El Paso, Tx

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz