skip to main content
Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

3.5 star rating (85 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 85 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2015 Very convenient for water sports

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Being microsized, It is very convenient for me to carry anywhere plus it comes with MP3 and FM radio!!! The product is convenient for me to wear on the headband while swimming and it really is 100% waterproof!!! The quality of sound is not impacted even underwater!! The product I would suggest as affordable and smart choice.

    Mary
    WA

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2018 Works great under water

    5 Review stars By BG

    I recommend this product

    BG
    Stone Mountain, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Lu

    I spend several hours a week walking in water, sometimes with my shoulders, and the clipped-on radio, under water. Reception has been very good, and the earbuds block out much of the other noises in the pool area. I can get about 4-5 hours of music before needing to recharge with the included usb cable. No more boring water work-outs! I highly recommend this product.

    Lu
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2015 Impressed!!

    5 Review stars By Tia

    This little thing is a great companion while swimming. As described it is the smallest mp3 player I have ever seen. The things I liked about this player are its quality of sound, good protection in water, great amount of memory and of course its size. I use it regularly and had no issues till date. I used the FM just once and the player had a great reception of almost all stations. The controls are very basic to use.

    Tia
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2015 Worth a try

    5 Review stars By Rita

    I am not a tech geek to use electronic devices. I always needed some gadget for listening to songs while swimming. The controls are basic but easy to use and the receiver seems to be powerful enough to get many stations. Even the earbuds are so control so that I need bother about them falling off while swimming… Totally worth it!!!

    Rita
    DE

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2015 Best partner at swimming

    5 Review stars By Alia

    I love to hear music in my water workout. Poolside radio irritated many people around .This personalized radio is a big solution for it, where I can listen to what I want. Works amazing in indoor pool with lots of fixtures in building structure. I can block out conversations. I can block out screaming children. I have extended workout up to an hour. Charges battery easily. I will recommend to anyone (after they are done staring at the ear-buds I wear in the pool!)

    Alia
    Edison, NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 BEST SWIMMING PARTNER FOR MOTIVATION!!!

    5 Review stars By Italian Girl

    I needed something to motivate me in my water workout. I annoyed other people if I brought a poolside radio. There was no overhead music. I came upon this personal radio where I can listen to what I want.Works fine in indoor pool with lots of fixtures in bldg structure. I can block out conversations. I can block out screaming children. I have extended workout up to an hour. Charges battery easily. I will recommend to anyone( after they are done staring at the ear-buds I wear in the pool!)

    Italian Girl
    Saint Louis, Missouri

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2013 Got to have one!!!

    5 Review stars By Ken

    This new toy is GREAT!! I just finished my swimming and was listening to my favor radio station while doing some laps. I also was going under about one foot and still had reception. The radio works and receives the station very strong! I was very skeptical at first, then this morning I was thrilled!! It worked just like S/O said it would but better. Last thing I looked up and my swim workout was over, it felt like I just got there. The only thing bad about it is...nothing!!!!!!!!get one and enjoy. Kurt V.

    Ken
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2021 Great Entertainer

    5 Review stars By Josh

    Got this as a gift and listening to my favorite radio station helps with my daily swim routine. Clip is a bit hard to use but overall this gadget is very useful.

    Josh
    New York

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 I'am trying to return this unused. Bad static and clip comes off.

    5 Review stars By Pamela D.

    Unused. Bad static and clip comes off.

    Pamela D.
    EUREKA, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2018 Uwaterk7 radio

    5 Review stars By Kat

    I love my water radio! The sound is good I use it 5 days a week. I am in pool 2 hours and the charge lasts 6. I use it in the gym too! I have only had it for 2 months so I hope it lasts a long time.

    Kat
    Wyoming mi

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2015 Impressed

    5 Review stars By Bryan

    One of my swimming mate suggested this FM Radio and I got it few months ago. It works perfectly till date. The reception of FM stations is good even under water. Quality of sound is exceptionally good. I specially like the display of the Radio and is very clear. I would give a thumbs up for this product.

    Bryan
    Reading, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2015 I wear it while riding my bicycle. It picks up stations fairly well

    5 Review stars By diehard1

    It is very small and attaches to the back strap of my baseball caps.
    Signal fades somewhat but OK.
    Holds a charge very well.

    diehard1
    Burlington, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2015 Waterproof digital FM radio is an excellent product

    5 Review stars By nadador@62

    A great swimming buddy for long training sessions sound and reception is very good. It will work for six to eight hours on a single charge the headset works well, but do louse sound it has water in earpiece suck the water out and you good to go

    nadador@62
    Bayamon, P.R.

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2015 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    It really is waterproof! I love it. small easy to use and BIG on sound.

    Jackie
    new port richey, florida

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Value Choice

    5 Review stars By Kohl

    The device is a simple, dependable model for those who don't want to spend a lot to get quality sound and reception. A couple of sacrifices: It has FM tuner that gives good reception and you won’t feel a slight disturbance when you have watersports above surface.

    Kohl
    WA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2015 Good reception

    5 Review stars By Wolfgang

    Catching news and weather while showering is easy way to multitask and this product Uwater K7 gives it all. The reception is really good despite of running water. Sound quality, ease of using controls waterproof nature, and durability makes it the best of all I bought.

    Wolfgang
    NC

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Micheal

    I am very impressed with how it handles the reception. I plan on using this for my kayak and hanging out at the beach. I still have this device since a long time and it is a crowd please. And the earphones are very supportive and keep the tunes flowing. I often throw it in the pool, people are shocked when I pull it out and it still works.

    Micheal
    TX

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2014 uwaterk7

    5 Review stars By jay

    I use my uwater k7 almost everyday. Iam 67 retired and live just minutes from the harbor where i SUP 40 minutes. It helps me enjoy my time on alot more. Thanks one happy padder.

    jay
    Huntington Beach ca.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 Swimmer or not buy this product

    5 Review stars By AnthonyR

    got and tested it under water and I love it! it was worth the money!! best FM radio I have ever had.

    AnthonyR
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz