skip to main content
Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (85 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 85 customer reviews
  • 1/6/2015 horrible reception

    1 Review stars By Bud

    Horrible reception no matter what I tried. A total waste of money

    Bud
    PA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2014 VERY POOR RECEPTION- DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY !

    1 Review stars By James McCann

    Too much static.

    James McCann
    ROCKAWAY PARK, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Doesn't work.

    1 Review stars By James Ruiz

    The first one I purchased had weak reception, but I was able to use it. It was damaged and I purchased another. The tuner is totally off with this one. It will not tune properly. Don't waste your money.

    James Ruiz
    Annville, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2019 Doesn't work.

    1 Review stars By Rossana T.

    I bought one and it stop working after the first use. I exchange it for a new one but it also stop working after the second use. I think its not for swimming. I am just upset with this product.

    Rossana T.
    BRADENTON, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2019 Never powered up

    1 Review stars By EricCc0O09

    I received two of these and they were both defective. They never powered up. Terrible!

    EricCc0O09
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2016 Bad!

    1 Review stars By Peggy

    The ear buds/plugs didn't stay in no matter what I did. Also, it worked only one one side of the pool listing to FM stations: the right side worked going one way and the left side the opposite way. I guess the reception signal was that different depending on which side was closer to outside. I returned it after one day.

    Peggy
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2013 great if you don't move your arms

    1 Review stars By Erika

    This works well underwater, but falls out every time you push off for a flip turn or when you move your arms

    Erika
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2012 Forget it!

    1 Review stars By Michael L.

    This is the third one of these I got. With the first one, the headset cord got stuck in the radio. With the second one, the headset had muffled sound. With the third one, the radio tuner stopped working after one use. Don't bother.

    Michael L.
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2020 Earphones totally worthless

    1 Review stars By Tobias

    It’s really hard to rate this product when the earphones just died in the water. The radio seems to be alright when I listen with other earphones on dry land, but I bought it to use during my pool workout. Very disappointed.

    Tobias
    Sweden

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2019 Terrible product

    1 Review stars By CG

    I should have read all the reviews on this product before buying
    Seriously, don’t waste your money.
    Poor reception, Swimoutlet, shame on you for selling such a POC!

    CG
    Fort Worth

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2015 Poor Reception

    1 Review stars By MPP

    Did not receive any stations well in the pool.

    MPP
    NOVA

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2012 Didn't work

    1 Review stars By Shawn J.

    I returned the product in hopes that I could get one that works, but I haven't heard back yet. So I can't really say that this product us good or not.

    Shawn J.
    Del Mar, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz