skip to main content
FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 954 Results

4.5 star rating (954 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 954 customer reviews
  • 9/10/2014 Love These FINS!

    5 Review stars By Cathy C

    I love these FINIS! This is my second pair of FINIS purchased from SwimOutlet.com over the past 4 years. My previous pair are longer fins which have held up great. The shorter blades on these Zoomer Gold FINIS makes your kick shorter & faster, which is why I purchased them. I like more of a leg/kick workout. I wear a women's size 7 & 1/2 and ordered these FINIS in size D (6.5-8 for ladies). They fit perfectly and the gold color is really fun for a change! Great product at a great price!

    Cathy C
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 Ouch!

    1 Review stars By Philip

    Not a good fit ... plastic is hard and gives me a blister on the top of my big toe. Too painful to wear. Discomfort begins after 50 meters. Must use a sock to reduce rubbing. Disappointed. Was hoping to add fins to my workouts.

    Philip
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2010 finis zoomers swim fins

    1 Review stars By bill r.

    bought correct size,leaves blisters on both feet can not use them at all very stiff rubber.

    bill r.
    long beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2011 Hurts feet

    1 Review stars By Linda

    Is rough around the edges and cuts into the feet. Especially across the toenail beds.

    Linda
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2016 It is very good!

    4 Review stars By Peng

    I am 66 years old, swimming is my most favorate sport for lifetime. I have a pair of Voit fins and use it for exercises of front crawl stroke and bake stroke. Compared with the old one, the Finis Zoomers Gold Fins is lighter, more comfortable, I like it very much.

    Only thing I am not sitisfied is that the color of one fin partially changes after every using, at above and he'll part, as showed in attached photo, though it can recoer to normal color afterwads.

    Peng
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 zoomers fins

    1 Review stars By ann g.

    Though the size is the correct shoe size, they are very tight and so tight across the instep that I get cramps in foot as soon as I swim one lap. Very disappointing

    ann g.
    oceanside, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2013 Finis zoomer gold fins

    5 Review stars By sal b.

    To small,returned for larger size.
    These are great.

    sal b.
    newport, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2013 Love my zoomer

    5 Review stars By Patricia S.

    I wear a size 9.5 or 10 women's and got size G. They fit fine. Any smaller and they wouldn't fit. I love them.. Gives your legs a great workout. Good length for a pool.

    Patricia S.
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2013 Finis Zoomers

    4 Review stars By Lori H.

    Was looking forward to using for lap swims to replace old fins. I like the short fins, but they were too tight with no give. I wear a women's size 11 shoe and I ordered the correct size according to the chart. Unfortunately, I had to send them back.

    Lori H.
    Ashland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2014 Zoomers

    4 Review stars By Tom

    I like these fins a lot and so does my swimming instructor. I use them as I learn the freestyle and also for the backstroke. I'd recommend them.

    Tom
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Do not buy if you have a high instep!

    1 Review stars By LJA

    Although the item seemed to fit fine when I tried it one, after about three laps, the fins had cut into the tops of my feet! And since they'd been in the water, Swim Outlet would not accept them as a return.

    LJA
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2020 Noticeable Improvement

    5 Review stars By Roy

    I had the blue Zoomers for years and they had finally broken down. So I researched the new ones on the market and settled on these gold Zoomers. I’m glad I did. I can feel the flutter in the flutter kick and it makes me want to keep in rhythm. When I take them off, my kick is more efficient.

    Roy
    Ponte Vedra Beach FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2013 Not for wide feet

    3 Review stars By Paul K.

    I wear a 9 1/2 wide. These are not true to size for wide feet.

    Paul K.
    hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2010 Not supple on feet cuts skin

    1 Review stars By Peter H.

    Returned for larger size but proper fit is still to tight. The tops are not flexible and cut into skin. My recommend to anyone considering these fins: Find a different brand with less rigid rubber tops.

    Peter H.
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2010 Stay away from these!

    1 Review stars By MM

    I used TYR splitfins and loved them, but felt I should try working out with a smaller fin. So I bought these and regret it. They are the correct size, but the rubber causes chafing which is so bad it draws blood when I wear them. I am not sure what to do with them now, since I can't wear them and I can't return them.

    MM
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2021 Zoom Zoom

    5 Review stars By John E. Cunningham III

    These are the absolute best training fins that I have been able to find for the lap pool. Actually my second pair - the last pair lasted for over twenty years!

    John E. Cunningham III
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2021 Smooth Swimming

    5 Review stars By Daily Swimmer

    the product is just the right size for moving smoothly in the water. I use it with a board. Moving to the larger size as recommended is a good idea. Socks are good to prevent rubbing.

    Daily Swimmer
    Boulder CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2020 I’ve only gotten to use them once due to the COVID-19 outbreak

    5 Review stars By Lizathlete

    But, these fins are really terrific. They feel strong and make you remember to use your whole leg when you swim.

    Lizathlete
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2019 Perfect Fins

    5 Review stars By Mountain Mama

    These fins were comfortable from the first time I used them. I usually wear shoe size 6.5 or 7 and I have wide feet due to bunions. No problem with sizing D. Very happy swimmer!

    Mountain Mama
    Lake Tahoe, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2018 Excellent Quality (wish the 'red' ones were still available for a better workout

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    Ordered these as a replacement for my worn out 'Red' Zoomers that I've had
    for years. These are good, sized accurately, and very comfortable for lap
    swimming, giving your legs a bit more of a workout than without them.
    I loved the 'Red' Zoomers that were made from a bit harder material and
    provided a more intense workout, but I think they were discontinued.
    The 'Yellow' Zoomers are a good replacement.

    Lynn
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz