FINIS Spandex Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
FINIS Spandex Swim Cap

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 3/5/2015 finis spandex swim cap

    5 Review stars By ?

    i love it. its exactly what i needed and wanted. thank you.

    ?
    encinitas, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 Perfect for lap swimming with long hair

    5 Review stars By Lia K

    I ordered three lycra/blend swim caps as an alternative to ripping my hair out with my silicone caps, and this one is the favorite.  It's a good price, it's roomy enough for my big head and lots of hair, and it stays put while being comfortable for my whole swim.  I actually forgot I was wearing a swim cap.  Couldn't ask for more!

    Lia K
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2017 Does a good job

    4 Review stars By Cswimmer

    The Spandex swim cap works well to keep my hair out of my face while swimming laps. Of course, my hair gets wet, but that is not a big deal. This cap is very comfortable and does not pull my hair. My hair doesn't get tangled, and I can comb it easily after a swim. The cap dries quickly, which is a plus.

    Cswimmer
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2015 Good Product

    5 Review stars By GClark

    Fits well. Seem very durable and feels good in the water.

    GClark
    Hendersonville, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By April

    Fits well.

    April
    Philadelphia, Pa

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2012 Finis Spandex Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Uni

    I have very long, thick hair. This cap does a great job of keeping it in place when I'm in the pool.

    Uni
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2012 doesnt cover the head fully

    2 Review stars By deb

    i like the material as it doesnt pull the hair like a latex cap, but unfortunately it doesnt fit the whole adult head snugly either.

    deb
    mass

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2012 great buy

    5 Review stars By Victor

    I swim 4 days a week sometimes more. This was a great buy the fit is good the material feels great. It dries fast it is easy to put on and pull off.

    Victor
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2011 Love this. Way better then silicone.

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    So much better then silicone. This solved the problem I had with my other swim caps "snapping off" or slipping off during laps. They used to drive me nuts stopping to adjust. I love the nylon caps!

    Jenn
    Omaha Ne

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2011 Hmmm ... Not sure what to put here

    2 Review stars By AW

    It wraps my long hair very well.  Mine lasts me for a about a month & yes, it stretches out pretty badly.  In fact, the top of the cap thin out as well.  I might not want to get another one.

    AW
    Castro Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2011 not recommended

    1 Review stars By mller

    After about 4 or 5 times in the pool it was so stretched out that could no longer be used.

    mller
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz