skip to main content
FINIS Original Swimmer's Swim Snorkel Pink

FINIS Original Swimmer's Swim Snorkel Pink Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2012 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Rio del ORo Racquet Club, Spare Time Clubs

    I use this product almost everyday to swim laps for my neck issues.

    Rio del ORo Racquet Club, Spare Time Clubs
    Sacramento, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2018 very nice

    5 Review stars By shelley

    I put it on and off I went. I had read other reviews about how it took some time getting used to but I did not find that to be the case. I am just loving this new experience. The snorkel is lightweight and sits well on my head.

    shelley
    medford OR

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2014 swim essential

    5 Review stars By bonsaimc

    i have COPD and exercise is a must for me. only way i can swim a 1 - 1.5 miles a day 5-6x a week is by breathing through this snorkel. i never swim without my snorkel : )

    bonsaimc
    SF, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2012 Great engineering

    5 Review stars By Reformed Cold Chicken

    Excellent snorkel. My old one (same brand) was always pooling water and required constant blowing out, but this one has an improved valve, and NO water uptake, making for a smooth, trouble-free swim. Love the bright raspberry color too.

    Reformed Cold Chicken
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2019 Works Great!

    5 Review stars By Tracy

    I’m a weak swimmer. This snorkel has allowed me to focus on strokes instead of breathing. No leaks and very comfortable! Very pleased with this snorkel.

    Tracy
    Mt. Airy, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2014 An amazing Snorkel

    5 Review stars By Tori F.

    As a new swimmer i want the best product to help me improve on my swimming and drop time, this is a perfect way to do that! I use is almost everyday with my team and never have to swim on the sides and try to get water out of it (like most people on my team have too). I love using it, it is very useful and great for swimming!

    Tori F.
    USA

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2014 Great training tool for my 11yr old competitive swimmer

    5 Review stars By AZ Swim Mom

    This is my daughters second Finis snorkel in the last two years. It is a great product and we were so please to see that it now comes in pink! She is in the pool at least 5 days a week for 2 hours and she uses the snorkel daily. The only thing that I do not like about the product is that you cannot get a replacement mouth piece; at least not that I have found. You can get the replacement valve and headpiece at SwimOutlet. Kids with braces are hard on mouthpieces!

    AZ Swim Mom
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 Leak

    2 Review stars By Kate

    I've used this product in the past and buy new ones when the old one leaks. This new one worked fine for one workout, but has to be cleared every 5 laps. Disappointing.

    Kate
    USA

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Works!

    4 Review stars By Marion G.

    Works well and dries quickly.

    Marion G.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2013 Go Pink. Fight Against Cancer.

    5 Review stars By Coach Mom

    My 10 year old girl is on a swim team. The Snorkel helps relax in the water to focus on stroke, improve technique and swim with perfect balance ,but you need a good nose clip to use the snorkel for first time users. The Silicone Mouth Piece is soft, comfortable and flexible. The Head Bracket is soft and comfortable for 10 year old and adults. The pink color shows support Cancer research and awareness.

    Coach Mom
    Nashua. NH

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2013 Practical training snorkel

    4 Review stars By Barb

    I got this center-mounted snorkel based on a recommendation from my physical therapist who is treating me for lower back pain. She said this would allow me to get a good workout without raising my head to breathe while also keeping my back relatively flat. She was right. I like the center mount. The only thing I don't like is that the center bracket doesn't fit my head and it digs a bit into my scalp. I may find a way around this problem. Otherwise, it's great. And I like the deep pink!

    Barb
    Danville, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2012 Awesome swim gear!

    5 Review stars By Kodi

    It's perfect for my daughters swim team practice!

    Kodi
    Lake Worth, Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2012 NICE snorkel

    4 Review stars By swimmy23

    competitive 12 yr old: This is my first snorkel; got it because it's required equipment for practice. It's very comfortable and the mouthpiece fits my mouth well. Fun color, but a bit more purple than the pink pictured on the website.

    swimmy23
    Exton, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2021 Finis is the best!

    5 Review stars By LM

    Enduring, design is fantastic, perfect for lap swimming.

    LM
    California

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2018 The best!

    5 Review stars By Lin

    Works like a charm. Tried four others & gave them away. This is the by far best on the market. Comfortable & works as it should.

    Lin
    CT

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2018 Breakthrough Kicking Help

    4 Review stars By Moonman

    I use this snorkel for kicking. As breathing is no longer a distraction, I can focus on the propulsion efficiency of my freestyle flutter kick, which, up until now, has been an irrelevant part of my swim.

    Moonman
    Long Beach IN

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2016 I like it

    4 Review stars By Boris Pritsker

    It's a great product! But I use it for swimming by brass style! For me it's difficult to use it for other swimming styles!
    I also have suggestion to improve it- use it without band behind, just extend front
    supports couple inches on each side!

    Boris Pritsker
    Miami Beach

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2016 This snorkel is just perfect for me!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I really didn't know there was such a thing as a swimmer's snorkel until I saw one being used recently at my YMCA. I love to swim but have been limited in the past few months because of a neck injury. I'm delighted with this snorkel and with how easy it was to learn how to use it. No nose clip necessary, and the fit is perfect. I love it and recommend it highly!

    Susan
    Golden, Co

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2015 Worked great for open water snorkeling

    5 Review stars By Anita

    I used this snorkel for open water snorkeling in St. Thomas and it worked great. I used my swimming goggles with it. The regular snorkel mask rides up against the septum in my nose and makes my nose sore. This system eliminated that problem. You want to make sure your goggles are clear (not tinted) so you can see better. There was some slight visual issues since the snorkel essentially goes between your eyes.

    Anita
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Excellent training snorkel

    5 Review stars By Dr. M.

    This snorkel enables you to get the most out of your training workout!

    Dr. M.
    Chesterfield, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz