FINIS Original Swimmer's Swim Snorkel Pink Reviews
skip to main content
FINIS Original Swimmer's Swim Snorkel Pink

FINIS Original Swimmer's Swim Snorkel Pink Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4.5 star rating (65 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 65 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2012 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Rio del ORo Racquet Club, Spare Time Clubs

    I use this product almost everyday to swim laps for my neck issues.

    Rio del ORo Racquet Club, Spare Time Clubs
    Sacramento, Ca

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By flowm

    Would be great if it came with googles that fit on it and blocked nose.

    flowm
    Wellington, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2014 An amazing Snorkel

    5 Review stars By Tori F.

    As a new swimmer i want the best product to help me improve on my swimming and drop time, this is a perfect way to do that! I use is almost everyday with my team and never have to swim on the sides and try to get water out of it (like most people on my team have too). I love using it, it is very useful and great for swimming!

    Tori F.
    USA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2014 swim essential

    5 Review stars By bonsaimc

    i have COPD and exercise is a must for me. only way i can swim a 1 - 1.5 miles a day 5-6x a week is by breathing through this snorkel. i never swim without my snorkel : )

    bonsaimc
    SF, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2014 Great training tool for my 11yr old competitive swimmer

    5 Review stars By AZ Swim Mom

    This is my daughters second Finis snorkel in the last two years.  It is a great product and we were so please to see that it now comes in pink!  She is in the pool at least 5 days a week for 2 hours and she uses the snorkel daily. The only thing that I do not like about the product is that you cannot get a replacement mouth piece; at least not that I have found. You can get the replacement valve and headpiece at SwimOutlet.  Kids with braces are hard on mouthpieces!

    AZ Swim Mom
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Works!

    4 Review stars By Marion G.

    Works well and dries quickly.

    Marion G.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2013 Go Pink. Fight Against Cancer.

    5 Review stars By Coach Mom

    My 10 year old girl is on a swim team.  The Snorkel helps relax in the water to focus on stroke, improve technique and swim with perfect balance ,but you need a good nose clip to use the snorkel for first time users. The Silicone Mouth Piece is soft, comfortable and flexible. The Head Bracket is  soft and comfortable for 10 year old and adults. The pink color shows support Cancer research and awareness.

    Coach Mom
    Nashua. NH

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2013 Practical training snorkel

    4 Review stars By Barb

    I got this center-mounted snorkel based on a recommendation from my physical therapist who is treating me for lower back pain.  She said this would allow me to get a good workout without raising my head to breathe while also keeping my back relatively flat.  She was right.  I like the center mount.  The only thing I don't like is that the center bracket doesn't fit my head and it digs a bit into my scalp.  I may find a way around this problem.  Otherwise, it's great.  And I like the deep pink!

    Barb
    Danville, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2012 Great engineering

    5 Review stars By Reformed Cold Chicken

    Excellent snorkel. My old one (same brand) was always pooling water and required constant blowing out, but this one has an improved valve, and NO water uptake, making for a smooth, trouble-free swim. Love the bright raspberry color too.

    Reformed Cold Chicken
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2012 Awesome swim gear!

    5 Review stars By Kodi

    It's perfect for my daughters swim team practice!

    Kodi
    Lake Worth, Fl

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2016 I like it

    4 Review stars By Boris Pritsker

    It's a great product! But I use it for swimming by brass style! For me it's difficult to use it for other swimming styles!
    I also have suggestion to improve it- use it without band behind, just extend front
    supports couple inches on each side!

    Boris Pritsker
    Miami Beach

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2016 Snorkel

    1 Review stars By Savabah

    This snorkel is terrible, I can get all of the water out of any snorkel other than this one.

    Savabah
    Tallahassee, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2016 This snorkel is just perfect for me!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I really didn't know there was such a thing as a swimmer's snorkel until I saw one being used recently at my YMCA. I love to swim but have  been limited in the past few months because of a neck injury. I'm delighted with this snorkel and with how easy it was to learn how to use it. No nose clip necessary, and the fit is perfect. I love it and recommend it highly!

    Susan
    Golden, Co

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2016 Finis swimmers Snorkle

    5 Review stars By evileve

    I purchased this snorkel as a replacement for the one i purchased in 1995..also a Finis. Very satisfied with it. I use it when doing laps.

    evileve
    Bishop, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2015 Worked great for open water snorkeling

    5 Review stars By Anita

    I used this snorkel for open water snorkeling in St. Thomas and it worked great.  I used my swimming goggles with it.  The regular snorkel mask rides up against the septum in my nose and makes my nose sore.  This system eliminated that problem.  You want to make sure your goggles are clear (not tinted) so you can see better.  There was some slight visual issues since the snorkel essentially goes between your eyes.

    Anita
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Excellent training snorkel

    5 Review stars By Dr. M.

    This snorkel enables you to get the most out of your training workout!

    Dr. M.
    Chesterfield, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 Makes swimming distance possible for me as a senior with asthma.

    5 Review stars By Y swimmer

    It is easy to use, even for beginners.
    It would be great to get it in purple or turquoise.

    Y swimmer
    Collingwood & Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2015 Great snorkel for the money

    4 Review stars By MK

    High quality and reasonable price.

    MK
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2015 Fantastic training tool!

    5 Review stars By juliemccoy

    Used this for the first time to swim laps at the indoor pool today.  I swam several laps with the snorkel and then took it off and swam without it.  I noticed the results immediately!  My position and balance were noticeably improved when I started breathing side to side.  I couldn't believe how much better I felt and realized with a more efficient position I could go faster and did not work as hard.  Using the snorkel kept me balanced and my head down and I was able to carry over the positioniing when not using the snorkel.  Love it!

    juliemccoy
    Glens Falls, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2015 Swimmers' Snorkel

    4 Review stars By AmyK

    Have used this for several days now doing laps for fitness swimming.  Prefer this design to the traditional mask-type snorkel.  It is easily put on and taken off using regular swim goggles thus saving time in between lap sets.  My only concern is that  the mouthpiece may not be as sturdy as the mask ones.  It is softer.  There was no problem getting used to mouth breathing without the mask covering the nose.  I swim 5-6 hours a week so time will tell if it is flimsy.

    AmyK
    Bridger, MT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz