FINIS Nose Clips Reviews
skip to main content
FINIS Nose Clips

FINIS Nose Clips Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

3.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2009 Not recommeded

    1 Review stars By Ray H.

    These nose clips don't seem to fit the "average" nose. After trying every possible position there was only one position that actually closed the nostrils. The one that seemed to work was fine out of water. Once they were submerged they began to slide off. The attempt for "comfort" with the silicone pads makes them too slippery to stay put once they are wet.
    Bending, pinching, etc did not help to correct the problem.

    Ray H.
    Kissimmee, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2013 Lane 4 Nose Clips - Blue

    1 Review stars By Swim Dad

    One of five nose clips proven to be the worst of the bunch for my 6 year old swimmer.  However, I will store it away along with the other four nose clips for +2 years in hopes of providing a better fit for my daughter at an older age.

    Swim Dad
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2010 No One Nose

    4 Review stars By swimswam

    I had never used a nose plug before, so I have nothing to compare this to, but I was very pleased.  It kept the water out.  And actually, my bigger concern is that I get colds/sinus infections from chlorine, and after using this was the first time I left a pool without feeling congested.  Great job, Lane4 Nose Clip!

    swimswam
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2009 Lane4 Nose Clips

    3 Review stars By Robert T.

    I've had trouble keeping on when swimming and lost 2nd pair swimming in ocean.

    Robert T.
    Carolina Beach, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2017 Works

    4 Review stars By Master's swimmer

    Works well, my only complaint is that these break fairly easily.

    Master's swimmer
    western Mass

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2016 Awesome clip.

    5 Review stars By KenH1

    Holds on tight  No issues at all.

    KenH1
    Cole Harbour Nova Scotia Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2012 Ok

    3 Review stars By Scott D.

    They were ok for the first few wears, after which they became ineffective.

    Scott D.
    Dayton, KY

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 awful nose clips

    1 Review stars By jo

    The nose clips didn't stay on my nose--kept sliding off no matter how I put them on.  therefore, they were useless

    jo
    florida

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2011 It's alright I guess

    3 Review stars By the awesome one

    its pretty good and it stops the water but, like every other noseclip, it falls off

    the awesome one
    aquatown

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2010 to little

    1 Review stars By Loretta B.

    black people have larger noses than white people

    Loretta B.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2009 nose clips

    1 Review stars By mred

    They didn't fit very well and kept falling off and I lost them in the pool an they haven't been found as to this time. I am going to find a different pair some where else!

    mred
    Brigham City, ut

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2009 Too Loose

    2 Review stars By gdaug

    When I put it on it is fine for about a 300 and then I want to take it off and breathe through my nose and then put it back on.  Slowly the time between when I want to breathe through my nose gets smaller and smaller.  I do not believe that nose clips work for me.

    gdaug
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2017 It slips out of place on wide noses as well

    5 Review stars By It's alright for the price

    When the nose clip is on my nose it does very well, blocks airflow. The fit is pretty tight, and I have  a wide nose. This clip does gradually slip out of position. I have oily skin and it may not work well with the texture on the grip part. I hope I don't lose it in the water.

    It's alright for the price
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2016 Miracles of China

    4 Review stars By Chef JF

    This Finis and the TYR are exactly the same clip with different packaging & logos. I bought both and they are both good, no leaks, no slipping and comfortable

    Chef JF
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2015 Excellent noseclip

    5 Review stars By JoAnn

    There's not too much you can say about a noseclip.  But compared to others I've used in the past Finis' is absolutely excellent.

    JoAnn
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2015 FINIS Lane4 Nose clips

    5 Review stars By Lou

    Very satisfied. Works perfect for the purpose.

    Lou
    Homer, AK

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2014 Like It - Use It

    4 Review stars By RockHead

    I like this nose plug. Nose plugs have a tendency to slowly slide forward towards the tip of my nose, but this one seems to stay put.

    RockHead
    North Dakota

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2013 NICE

    5 Review stars By Mandy B.

    VERY COMFY

    Mandy B.
    Charlotte, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2012 Work Great!

    4 Review stars By Maddie Swimmer

    My daughter really likes this nose plug for her backstroke. We haven't had any problems with it coming off in practice or at a meet. Overall, we are very pleased with this product and have purchased extras.

    Maddie Swimmer
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Good Nose Clip

    4 Review stars By nancy

    These nose clips are very comfortable and fit so snug no water can get into your nose.  The only drawback is I have a very small face and they appear very large on my face.  I will continue to purchase them as they do the job and are so comfortable.

    nancy
    summerfield, fl

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz