skip to main content
FINIS Kids' Fruit Basket Goggle

FINIS Kids' Fruit Basket Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2016 THE BEST goggles for new swimmers!

    5 Review stars By Brienne

    These are perfect for a new swimmer. Don't waste your money on a cheap pair. My 4yo son has been using these for a year and we have had no problems. They fit great. I just purchased for my 2yo and they fit him with no problems and he does not complain about them.

    Brienne
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Kitkat

    My daughter has not liked wearing googles. We have tried many different brands and she just messes with them her entire swim lesson. I finally gave up. A few weeks ago her new swim teacher recommended these goggles. First day she wore them her entire lesson! We are so lucky to have finally found a goggle that fits perfectly!

    Kitkat
    Dallas TX

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Swim teacher

    I teach swim and these goggles are always a great fit and last forever.

    Swim teacher
    OC, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By Kendra

    My boys love Finis swim goggles. They are comfortable and stay in place - and they don't leak. I also like the fact that they fit larger noggins without being too tight. Great product!

    Kendra
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2015 Actually keep the water out!

    5 Review stars By Christine

    These googles are one of the few pairs of googles that actually keep the water out. They are easy to get on and perfect for my 3-year old.

    Christine
    Roseland, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Really work on young children!!

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    My grandson who is 4 1/2 is taking swim lessons in a pool with lots of chlorine. These googles are fairly easy to adjust, stay on, and keep the water out of his eyes.
    Others I have tried don't work this well

    Bonnie
    Chico, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2015 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Erin

    This is my 3rd pair that I have purchased. They fit my kids really well and they seem comfortable. My kids have never complained about water getting in or them hurting. I definitely recommend these for your small children.

    Erin
    Castle Rock, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2015 Perfect goggles

    5 Review stars By DrH

    I bought these goggles for my 4 year-old and they fit him perfectly! He loves them and wears them every time he swims. He says he can see for miles with them on!

    DrH
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2012 Love the smell

    5 Review stars By T.U.

    This is the first pair of goggles my 3 years old boy actually likes to wear. He is very picky. Even though they are a little too wide for him, he wears them because he likes the smell.

    T.U.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 Awesome goggles

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    These goggles worked out well for my 4 yr old. They fit well and tighten easily. I bought them based on my sister's rave reviews of the same goggles for her 3 kids.

    Sarah
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2012 won't buy anything else!

    5 Review stars By mw1147

    I buy as many of these online as possible and save them for future years. No other youth google compares.

    mw1147
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2011 love these goggles

    5 Review stars By Sonya H.

    Have used these before...great fit for both my 7 and 9 yr old kids, durable,and quality construction. Last pair held up to daily use,no problems. The only goggles I buy for my kids!

    Sonya H.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2011 Work very well.

    5 Review stars By Lisa R.

    This fits very well and the two straps help hold it on. This is the 2nd pair my daughter has had, the first one got scratched with 2 years of use.

    Lisa R.
    IL

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2011 Best Kids Goggles

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    These are the only goggles that we buy. They are the best for kids, don't leak, hold up well and stay on well. We also love the bright colors which help us spot our kids at the pool.

    Jennifer
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz