skip to main content
FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2019 Finis hand paddles

    5 Review stars By SSharp

    Better than the strapped paddles. This forces you to use the proper hand position.

    SSharp
    Georgetown, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2020 No more shoulder pain from traditional hand paddles!

    5 Review stars By DonZilla

    I injured my rotator cuff a loooooong time ago, and when I first got back to swimming in 2017, plain rectangular paddles seemed to aggravate it again, even after a course of updated PT exercises. So I decided to give these paddles a try. They're so lightweight, ergonomic and feel natural! No more shoulder pain! Keepers.

    DonZilla
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2020 Great paddle

    5 Review stars By Moonlight

    I love this paddle because it has no straps (no tension on fingers). It also gives flexibility on hand movement and creates more resistant to build up strength on the shoulder, etc.

    Moonlight
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2020 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Carrie M.

    These paddles are fantastic for hand entry into the water with immediate feedback. Takes a few laps to determine how to hold them and make sure you hand entry is correct, but they are great and promote some strength to since they are solid.

    Carrie M.
    Hawthorn Woods, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2020 Correct the hand

    5 Review stars By Digna Ramírez

    Just what i need to correct the position of my hand

    Digna Ramírez
    NEIVA, KY

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2020 Great trainer

    5 Review stars By Jon Schmid

    Liked them before, love them now that they float!

    Jon Schmid
    palm beach gardens,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2021 Solid training addition

    5 Review stars By moose

    These are a pretty neat paddles. Basically they work like any other paddle but because there is no strap you also need to focus on proper catch and recovery or they'll pop off. I def recommend them.

    They are also really good if your coach likes to give you sets where you are going from no paddles to paddles w/ limited rest.

    moose
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2020 Agility Paddle

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    Great product to help improve my strokes!

    Cheryl
    Berkeley

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2020 FINIS Agility Paddles

    5 Review stars By Tim

    These are great! Make sure you measure your hand from the base of palm to the tip of longest finger in addition width at the widest part of palm. I had to exchange sizes but SwimOutlet made it smooth (the exchange) and effortless!

    Tim
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2020 Wonderful paddles

    5 Review stars By Vitskaia

    They fit my hands so perfectly -- like they are part of me.
    What perfect paddles !

    Vitskaia
    nevada city, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2020 Effective in correcting stroke posture

    5 Review stars By Jen McCuin

    Completely effective in correcting my hand stroke posture.

    Jen McCuin
    Hinesburg, VT

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2019 As advertised. Color a little different than larger size paddles.

    5 Review stars By Jimmy

    I have the larger size (same model, the ones with three dots). Wanted a little less load on shoulders. Color is a little less transparent than larger if that is important.

    Jimmy
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2021 Great paddles!!

    5 Review stars By Gabriel

    Not too cumbersome, simple form fit to the hand and one hole for the thumb, without annoying straps making it easier to use and remove. They were awkward on the first lap because they are designed to fall off your thumbs if you use an incorrect form when elbow comes out of the water for the next swim stroke. My incorrect form was not completing the full stroke, not raising my elbow and hand high enough out of the water before beginning the next stroke. If the hand is not completely out of the water before bringing it forward it causes drag [OPENBRK]making you slower[CLOSEBRK] and the paddles fall off. On the second and subsequent laps I corrected my form, the paddles stayed on thereby improving my stroke efficientcy reducing my lap time.

    Gabriel
    San Marcos, Tx

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2021 Paddles

    5 Review stars By IO

    Excellent to correct posture

    IO
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2021 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Maria Rawley

    I feel that the paddles allow me to understand how to glide and extend in the water.

    Maria Rawley
    Baldwin, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2021 Best paddles

    5 Review stars By William

    Great for pull training and they float if they get away from you. Would buy again.

    William
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2020 Super easy to use. Great improvement over fighting rubber bands.

    5 Review stars By Gene

    Great example of simplifying gear for much improved gear

    Gene
    Long Beach CA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2020 Great Product

    5 Review stars By GSO swimmer

    Added my own retention straps. Even with that, but these are very effective developing proper hand motion during the stroke.

    GSO swimmer
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2020 Improved product

    5 Review stars By Cw

    It floats

    Cw
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Improves your stroke

    5 Review stars By Tim

    I've used these paddles for only 2 weeks and already notice improvement in my freestyle stroke.

    Tim
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz