skip to main content
FINIS Agility Paddle Floating

FINIS Agility Paddle Floating Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2019 Finis hand paddles

    5 Review stars By SSharp

    Better than the strapped paddles. This forces you to use the proper hand position.

    SSharp
    Georgetown, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2020 No more shoulder pain from traditional hand paddles!

    5 Review stars By DonZilla

    I injured my rotator cuff a loooooong time ago, and when I first got back to swimming in 2017, plain rectangular paddles seemed to aggravate it again, even after a course of updated PT exercises. So I decided to give these paddles a try. They're so lightweight, ergonomic and feel natural! No more shoulder pain! Keepers.

    DonZilla
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2019 Finis paddles

    4 Review stars By geevee

    My coach has encouraged me to use this product so I am. The idea is that if your stroke is not correct the strapless paddle will come off your palm.

    geevee
    Lexington KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2020 Great paddle

    5 Review stars By Moonlight

    I love this paddle because it has no straps (no tension on fingers). It also gives flexibility on hand movement and creates more resistant to build up strength on the shoulder, etc.

    Moonlight
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2020 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Carrie M.

    These paddles are fantastic for hand entry into the water with immediate feedback. Takes a few laps to determine how to hold them and make sure you hand entry is correct, but they are great and promote some strength to since they are solid.

    Carrie M.
    Hawthorn Woods, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2019 Helpful

    3 Review stars By Bruce A. Altomari

    Definitely identified some stroke problems. Worthwhile addition to our training routine. The only thing I didn't like was how the plastic thumb holes dug into my thumbs.

    Bruce A. Altomari
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2020 Great trainer

    5 Review stars By Jon Schmid

    Liked them before, love them now that they float!

    Jon Schmid
    palm beach gardens,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2021 Solid training addition

    5 Review stars By moose

    These are a pretty neat paddles. Basically they work like any other paddle but because there is no strap you also need to focus on proper catch and recovery or they'll pop off. I def recommend them.

    They are also really good if your coach likes to give you sets where you are going from no paddles to paddles w/ limited rest.

    moose
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2020 FINIS Agility Paddles

    5 Review stars By Tim

    These are great! Make sure you measure your hand from the base of palm to the tip of longest finger in addition width at the widest part of palm. I had to exchange sizes but SwimOutlet made it smooth (the exchange) and effortless!

    Tim
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2020 Wonderful paddles

    5 Review stars By Vitskaia

    They fit my hands so perfectly -- like they are part of me.
    What perfect paddles !

    Vitskaia
    nevada city, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2019 As advertised. Color a little different than larger size paddles.

    5 Review stars By Jimmy

    I have the larger size (same model, the ones with three dots). Wanted a little less load on shoulders. Color is a little less transparent than larger if that is important.

    Jimmy
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2021 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Maria Rawley

    I feel that the paddles allow me to understand how to glide and extend in the water.

    Maria Rawley
    Baldwin, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2021 Best paddles

    5 Review stars By William

    Great for pull training and they float if they get away from you. Would buy again.

    William
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2020 Works as promised

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth H

    I chose these paddles because they were supposed to fall off if your form was bad while pulling, and they do seem to work as promised. Since there's no strap, they slip right off if you drop your elbow, etc. And I appreciate that they float, because otherwise I'd be hunting along the bottom of the pool for them!

    Elizabeth H
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2020 slip off easily and too small to offer any resistance

    2 Review stars By kr

    I bought these to do water exercises upper body. I was hoping they would be easier to use than the band style but, fact is, for the purpose of exercise the band fins work much better,

    kr
    ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2020 Improves your stroke

    5 Review stars By Tim

    I've used these paddles for only 2 weeks and already notice improvement in my freestyle stroke.

    Tim
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2020 Fantastic Product

    5 Review stars By Sarah in FL

    These are excellent to strengthen your swim stroke. Great benefit for time crunched athletes.

    Sarah in FL
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2019 paddles

    4 Review stars By robo hippy

    I think I saw these on a swim video, but can't remember. Tried them out and like them a lot, but...... I don't really like the concave surface for the palm. It used to drive me crazy when I used the ones at the pool which were plastic sheet stock. They all had cupped/concave shape from lots of use. What that does, and more so on these, is make it very difficult to hold a perfect stream line profile when pushing off the wall. I would prefer a flat shape. Also, my palms fit well at the bottom, but the grove that your hand fits into tapers where your fingers go. Makes my fingers feel like they are too close together. I would open that up more, and maybe put grooves for your fingers to go into so you can have your hand and fingers in 'perfect' position. Easy to adapt to.

    robo hippy
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz