Finals Endurotech Women's Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Finals Endurotech Women's Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Finals Endurotech Women's Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 10/17/2015 Quality suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Girl

    good durable suit, nice coverage

    Swimmer Girl
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2015 The Best Fitting Suit On A Budget

    5 Review stars By Danielle

    I've been wearing The Finals Endurotech swim suit for the last few years for the fit, quality, durability and low price for my lap swimming. Gives a bit more coverage for my size 6-8, mid-40's body. I've been swimming for over 30 years, so I've ran the gamut of brands and styles, and if you're a bit wider in the hips the moderately high leg is comfortable and flattering. The only downside is after about a year of regular use, it begins to stretch out a bit, but this is minor. Please keep up with offering different colors and styles in this suit, I'm an Endurotech wearer for life!

    Danielle
    Santa Rosa CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 Great fit and comfortable for swimming

    5 Review stars By TamTam

    I was a little in between sizes according to the size chart.  I have a speedo swimsuit size 32 that is very tight so I went with a size 34 and it fit nice.  Not too tight or too big.  I am a recreational swimmer, but it was quite comfortable for doing laps.

    TamTam
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Anne

    5 day a week lap swimmer.  I have 3 The Finals suits that I rotate through and I love them.  Every time I am tempted to buy another brand I just think how reliable, how sturdy, and how comfortable these suits are.  They don't fade in the chlorine. They don't lose their shape......I wear them about 2 years before the butt of the suit gets a little sag to it.  They always fit true to size.  There isn't anything I would criticize about the suit.  Love it!

    Anne
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Great fit. Wears well.

    5 Review stars By Ellen

    Wear this for regular practice . Like a solid for a change. This is a very nice and comforta suit

    Ellen
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2014 Like it

    5 Review stars By jody

    Perfect for my morning workout!

    jody
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2014 Favorite Bathing Suit for School Aquatics

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    The swimsuit is great for school aquatics and it doesn't show anything through. It also comes in different colors which is the best.

    Jamie
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 Sizes run large

    3 Review stars By Jacqueline B.

    I should have ordered a 36 instead of following the sizing chart and ordering a 40. It is too big.

    Jacqueline B.
    Englewood, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/6/2014 good for training

    4 Review stars By AAM

    My daughter likes this one... stretches over time, but not as much as other suits.  Quality is pretty good on this one.  Does not fade as much as the Dolfin suits.

    AAM
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2014 Great quality suit

    5 Review stars By Nan C.

    My daughter is very slim and we used the sizing charts (torso) measurement and suit fits great.

    Nan C.
    POMONA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 Runs a bit big

    3 Review stars By JJB

    Suit seems good quality for the price just too big according to the measurements. I debated ordering the size smaller originally but then when I compared the measurements, I thought I better go with the measurements vs my gut feeling. Once I get the correct size, I believe it will be a great suit!

    JJB
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/19/2013 Finals Fan!

    5 Review stars By Anne R.

    Tried The Finals a few years ago on a whim and I've never worn anything else since.  Good fit.  Material stands up to 5 workouts a week.  Color stays true.  No sag or binding.

    Anne R.
    Berlin, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 Great suit, great value.

    5 Review stars By Loralei W.

    Very happy with the fit, cut, and coverage of this suit. I was halfway between sizes based on the size chart, and opted for the larger size. Glad I did - it fits just right.

    Loralei W.
    Olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Susan G.

    Great quality.  Fits nice.  Good material.

    Susan G.
    MEADVILLE, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz