Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2013 LOVE this suit!

    5 Review stars By tigrr94

    Let me start by saying I am not small - 5"8" and a medium/large frame.  I can't wear plus-size suits because they're always way too big, and they have too much material for my taste and needs as a competitive swimmer.  I had been looking and looking for suits that COVER enough; at age 41, you want more covered than exposed.  If you're used to wearing Speedos but are a little older, this might work great for you.  

    I bought this suit because it's a standard cut (I don't like moderate/conservative), and it is fully lined, front and back.  The material is a very good weight - not too thin or flimsy but not thick & heavy.  The wide straps give good support for the suit in the back and the front; there's no bra in it but I'm a 38DD and it works great.  I did get the 44 for that reason.  I recommended this to a friend who's also a larger size like me.  If they had my size in another color, I'd buy it.

    tigrr94
    Lake Norman, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Nice swimsuit- good deal!

    5 Review stars By Audra A.

    I'm a big girl and I've been looking for a competition swimsuit that fits me and I found it!  It's true to size and is super comfy.  I will be wearing it in my first triathalon this weekend!

    Audra A.
    MACEDON, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 Wears like iron

    5 Review stars By Veroswim

    Love this suit...it is the longest  lasting of any I have purchased. It's not too tight, nor too loose, very comfortable and flattering. It's become my 'go-to' suit for training. I swim at least 6 days a week, so the suit gets a workout!!

    Veroswim
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2014 Great basic suit

    5 Review stars By hobbsandbean

    Sizing was right on. Seems to be durable, sturdy fabric. Not too skimpy, doesn't ride up. Daughter is using it as a race suit and is very happy with it.

    hobbsandbean
    Pacific Northwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 Very good choice

    5 Review stars By Jill T.

    With the help of the customer service rep, I chose a swimsuit for my daughter.  The suit arrived a few days later and was a perfect fit.  Thank you so much.

    Jill T.
    SEFFNER, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By LH

    This is a great suit, both durable and well-fitting. I bought this to replace my last Endurotech, which had retained its size and shape through five workouts a week over  nine months. Will definitely buy this brand again.

    LH
    Pleasant Ridge, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 Do not buy it for lap swimming

    1 Review stars By Bane

    By the end of first swim practice  that I used this swim suite, it made rug burn on my arms.  I will not use it again.

    Bane
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2013 The Perfect Workout Suit

    5 Review stars By swimmergal

    This suit is a great workout suit especially for a big gal.  It fits well and will serve it's purpose which is lap swimming.  I'd recommend it to anyone looking to hold everything in place.

    swimmergal
    Houma, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Quality

    4 Review stars By Sabine

    Great quality, will buy again from this merchant.

    Sabine
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 Finals Solid V Back swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Mary Whiteley

    Good things about suit:

    1. True to size
    2. Stylish suit
    3. Good price
    4. Reliable brand
    5. Long wearing suit

    Mary Whiteley
    Wilmette, Il.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Impressed so far

    4 Review stars By Jamie

    The suit fits well and true to size. Will see how long the colour last.

    Jamie
    kingston, Jamaica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Happy with this purchase

    4 Review stars By ykm

    This bathing suit is thick, it's true to size, and quality is good.  My daughter likes this suit for swimming practices.

    ykm
    New york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2015 Good aqua jogging suit

    4 Review stars By Fitzy

    When I purchased this suit, I was specifically looking for a suit that had polyester in it and more of a style that you would use if doing lap swimming. I take aquafit classes, which is what I will be using it for.  I have been ordering suits from Swimoutlet for years, as both of my daughters are competitive swimmers.

    Few things about the suit.  I am 6'0" and around 225lbs.  I have a long torso and depending on the brand of clothing I wear, I could be either a 16W or 18W in pants. Tops for me are either XL or XXL. I am a 38DD.  Just trying this suit on, it feels a tad snug, but I think is mostly true to size. I know that the moment I hop in the pool it will feel just a tad looser. It is definitely more modest around the legs, which is nice. I don't see it riding up in the behind, which is a plus.

    The material feels nice and solid and I can tell that it will last for awhile.

    Fitzy
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Finals competition suit

    4 Review stars By Alyssum96

    For the most part Final is a great product. It is fabulously durable and wears forever. The one thing that I personally don't care for is: they always run a little small. Otherwise every suit I have bought from final has lasted for years.

    Alyssum96
    Claremore, Ok

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2015 Most comfortable practice suit I have ever used!

    5 Review stars By Love to Swim

    I love this suit. I have looked at it several times and read the reviews many times and finally broke down and tried it. I was not disappointed! I am always looking for a fully lined suit. Most suits are only lined in the front. This suit is fully lined and quite comfortable. I don't feel that the straps are pulling on me, it does not choke me, and the bottom does not creep up. I am a triathlete and lap swim about 3 days a week for 60-90 minutes, all strokes. I have gone through many suits, some I like, some I hate. So far this one is my favorite and I will be ordering more! I cannot comment on how long the suit lasts, I have only had it for a few days. I am 5'3", bust is 34", waist is 27", hips are 36", and size 32 fits perfect. If I was to compete in a swim meet, I would probably want a 30.

    Love to Swim
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2015 finals endurotech solid super v-back

    2 Review stars By ginger

    I don't think this suit is true to its size I found it to be very tight and hard to get into and I got a larger size than I normally wear.

    ginger
    pompano beach, florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Ellen

    This is a GREAT suit for the money. I supports well and wears like iron! I swim six days a week and it takes the chlorine punishment like a trooper. I seem to go through lots of suits every year, but this suit easily lasts six months or more.

    Ellen
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2014 The Perfect Swim Suit for Me

    4 Review stars By Gilk21

    The swim suit arrived within a few days. The size I ordered fit me perfectly.  I liked the openness of the v-back.  I love the material and design.  The suit stays in place the entire time. I like the color of the suit (I ordered black) and the little emblem on the front.  My only initial challenge was in trying to figure out which was the best way to put my body into it.  The swim suit makes me feel like a professional swimmer.  I like the one-piece because it helps me hide this tummy.  I am 5"9" about 165lbs and ordered a size 38.  So far I have only worn it once but I would definitely recommend this suit.

    Gilk21
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 smaller than sized

    3 Review stars By mw

    Did not last as long as other practice suits

    mw
    texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2013 disappointed again

    1 Review stars By Linn

    another plus sized competitive style suit that just doesn't make the cut... the fit and cut of the suit doesn't work for well endowed women.  They need to design suits with higher neck lines, more backside coverage, and a racing back... it's not that complicated... but for some reason it's impossible to find!!

    Linn
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz