skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Wedge

Everyday Yoga Wedge Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 4/20/2017 Worked wonderfully for an unusual purpose

    5 Review stars By aSPAthecary LLC

    I know this is a yoga support but I purchased these for my salon as arm and wrist supports while doing manicures! Very comfy and useful to have clients be comfortable during their service! Thank you Yoga Outlet!

    aSPAthecary LLC
    Quakertown, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2015 Wheel Magic

    5 Review stars By Amberism

    This wedge makes it possible for my wrists to allow a longer, stronger Wheel pose.

    Amberism
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2016 Excellent tool

    5 Review stars By Lanier

    A great aid for people with stiff ankles in hero pose etc. useful in warriors 1-2 chair and numerous other postures.

    Lanier
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2016 Wrist pain relief

    5 Review stars By Stacia

    Broke my thumb and had carpal tunnel surgery years ago. Wedge lessens pressure on wrists and thumb.

    Stacia
    Moosup

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2017 Yoga Wedge

    5 Review stars By Susie

    I use a wedge like this at my gym and wanted to start doing the same exercises at home. It is of the same quality material as the one I use there.

    Susie
    Santa Clarita, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2021 I could always use a little support!

    5 Review stars By Judy S.

    The wedge is just the support I needed to enhance my yoga practice. I love it!

    Judy S.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Great for protecting wrists

    5 Review stars By Nancy C.

    I am so glad I purchased this wedge. I use it for almost every class I take. It helps me to protect my wrists. Very good quality.

    Nancy C.

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2020 It helps my wrists

    5 Review stars By Kathleen L.

    It helps my wrists

    Kathleen L.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Wedge just the right thickness.

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth N.

    Wedge just the right thickness.

    Elizabeth N.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2018 Yoga Wedge

    5 Review stars By Tesa

    Worked great for what I need !

    Tesa
    Lafayette,LA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2018 Works well

    5 Review stars By K.B.

    great work out for legs, especially the claves.. LOVE the color, purple works well in the back of my office chair to support lower back

    K.B.
    Nevada

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz