skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Warrior X High Neck Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Warrior X High Neck Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2018 Amazing! Looks gigundous- but high front is big bonus for us chesty girls.

    5 Review stars By Lovesyoga

    Item looked enormous in package. Fit is great and easier to put on than I thought. It could add another inch under arms so there is no spillage during downward dog. Very comfortable. Great for chesty girls!!

    Lovesyoga
    MidOhio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2019 Favorite Sports Bra!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I'm a 34 DD and have a really hard time finding good sports bras that are sportive. I used to always have to wear two until finding these! Amazing for the price and surprisingly very supportive for chesty girls.

    Sandy

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 Beautiful color and back detail

    5 Review stars By Athena C.

    I LOVE white against my olive skin. 2XL was the largest size offered and it was on SALE. I was impressed with the thickness and quality. It was a bit tight on first try on but second felt great. I need support and I'm losing weight so I am glad I ordered this size.

    Athena C.

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2019 Love the quality but wish

    5 Review stars By Marta B.

    Love the quality but wish I would have got one size up. For now I’m using the current size as motivation to keep working out into the new year. ;)

    Marta B.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Janelle C.

    I love this top! I’m sad that I bought it on clearance because I’m afraid that means they will no longer be offering it!

    Janelle C.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2019 Great coverage and support

    5 Review stars By Anna B.

    Good choice for chesty girls.

    Anna B.

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Super cute but can run

    5 Review stars By Rebecca C.

    Super cute but can run a bit small. Might be better to size up

    Rebecca C.

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2020 Best bra

    5 Review stars By Contessa B.

    Omg my new favorite workout top!! The material is amazing and the fabric is breathable and not binding amazing quality

    Contessa B.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 very supportive & cute

    5 Review stars By Neesha S.

    this sport bra is very snug and supportive. I've used it for yoga and outdoor bicycling. I love the high neck style; it is one of my favorite sport bras.

    Neesha S.

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 Fits well and breathable

    5 Review stars By Amanda W.

    Fits well and breathable

    Amanda W.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Cute, Stylish, & Comfy!

    5 Review stars By Mai H.

    Loved this top! Comfortable and functional - exactly what I wanted.

    Mai H.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 This top fits really well

    5 Review stars By Linnea A.

    This top fits really well and holds your girls in place without smashing them. Also, the high neck is good for hot yoga because the sweat doesn’t drip down your chest and onto your face when you do standing separate leg head to knee pose. I hate that lol

    Linnea A.

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Great material

    5 Review stars By Kenitha E.

    Great material

    Kenitha E.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Lindsey C.

    Looks just like the pic and is comfortable.

    Lindsey C.

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2020 Love this Bra!

    5 Review stars By JanelleC

    Ordered these before they ran out and I’m so happy that I did. I live the fit, quality, and the fact that “the ladies” stayed out during yoga! Runs true to size for me and that make me very happy!

    JanelleC

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2020 Enjoying what im wearing

    5 Review stars By Palema C.

    Sports bras and yoga high waisted leggings

    Palema C.

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2020 Bra that holds you in

    5 Review stars By Verna L.

    The high neck on this bra is amazingly comfortable. It provides me the confidence of knowing nothing is going to flop out during my work out. The fabric is soft against your skin and does not bind.

    Verna L.

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 Gift fir daughter

    5 Review stars By Joan C.

    She hasn’t opened it yet but I am sure she will love it. Great pricing and good quality.

    Joan C.

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 Sport bra

    5 Review stars By Ligie M.

    Fits perfectly

    Ligie M.

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2019 Comfy

    5 Review stars By Diane S.

    Love it! Feels nice and fits well!

    Diane S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz