skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Warrior X High Neck Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Warrior X High Neck Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2019 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Daniela

    This is a really nice quality bra because it's thick/durable, is very soft, seamless design, and has nice front coverage. But it is suuuuper tight. I'm fairly slender at the top with small boobs and could barely get this on. Since the neck is high, it felt constricting around the neck, plus the straps run over the shoulder blades, so it's not the best design for arm work. 4 stars for quality, minus one for fit.

    Daniela
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2020 love the coverage!

    4 Review stars By Dina T.

    Fits well, it's a little constricting around the neck, and easily bunches up with any shoulder movement. otherwise good coverage and fit, and comfortable materials.

    Dina T.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 It is so comfortable, but

    4 Review stars By Amina S.

    It is so comfortable, but while working out it digs into my collarbone a little and creeps towards my neck.

    Amina S.

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2019 The elastic band around your

    4 Review stars By Erica R.

    The elastic band around your chest was extremely tight.

    Erica R.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2019 Great bras, run very small.

    4 Review stars By Debbie H.

    Great bras, run very small.

    Debbie H.

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2020 Runs small, but good quality.

    4 Review stars By Jaymi A.

    Perhaps I bought this too small, but it is difficult to get on and off. It is almost restrictive around the ribs and tight from shoulders to ribs. I would say it runs small. But the fabric and construction is of high quality and it washes well without pilling.

    Jaymi A.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Surprisingly very supportive. Nice thick

    4 Review stars By Susanna T.

    Surprisingly very supportive. Nice thick material that holds you.

    Susanna T.

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Under bust fit well and

    4 Review stars By Bonnie G.

    Under bust fit well and I appreciate the coverage (no cleavage). I’m a large C/small D and was smushed in from that standpoint. But a medium would have been too large in the band.

    Bonnie G.

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 Nice top

    4 Review stars By Gisele R.

    Nice top

    Gisele R.

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2020 32c/30d, 5' 7" 130 lbs should have gone a size up!

    4 Review stars By V. M.

    really cute, just too small (despite following the size chart). surprised with how nice the quality is.

    V. M.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2019 too small

    4 Review stars By yogie

    The sports bra was what I wanted with a high neck for modesty in inversions. I runs SMALL. I returned it and ordered an x-lg. I will see how that fits.

    yogie
    SD

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz