skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Warrior X High Neck Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Warrior X High Neck Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2018 Amazing! Looks gigundous- but high front is big bonus for us chesty girls.

    5 Review stars By Lovesyoga

    Item looked enormous in package. Fit is great and easier to put on than I thought. It could add another inch under arms so there is no spillage during downward dog. Very comfortable. Great for chesty girls!!

    Lovesyoga
    MidOhio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2019 Favorite Sports Bra!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I'm a 34 DD and have a really hard time finding good sports bras that are sportive. I used to always have to wear two until finding these! Amazing for the price and surprisingly very supportive for chesty girls.

    Sandy

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2019 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Daniela

    This is a really nice quality bra because it's thick/durable, is very soft, seamless design, and has nice front coverage. But it is suuuuper tight. I'm fairly slender at the top with small boobs and could barely get this on. Since the neck is high, it felt constricting around the neck, plus the straps run over the shoulder blades, so it's not the best design for arm work. 4 stars for quality, minus one for fit.

    Daniela
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2020 Yoga high neck sports bra

    2 Review stars By Eileen K.

    Color is vivid and beautiful, but elastic is very firm and top is very tight across the chest even if one is small on top. Not easy to get in and out of. Hopefully, with washing it will expand a bit.

    Eileen K.

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 Beautiful color and back detail

    5 Review stars By Athena C.

    I LOVE white against my olive skin. 2XL was the largest size offered and it was on SALE. I was impressed with the thickness and quality. It was a bit tight on first try on but second felt great. I need support and I'm losing weight so I am glad I ordered this size.

    Athena C.

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2019 Love the quality but wish

    5 Review stars By Marta B.

    Love the quality but wish I would have got one size up. For now I’m using the current size as motivation to keep working out into the new year. ;)

    Marta B.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Janelle C.

    I love this top! I’m sad that I bought it on clearance because I’m afraid that means they will no longer be offering it!

    Janelle C.

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2019 Poor design

    1 Review stars By Mari P.

    I got this bc the back is SO CUTE but, it jjst was so uncomfortable. You can either be choking around the neck or cut into on armpits. I am always a size small on this site, but this one was way tighter than the others. Pretty sure any size would be uncomfortable.

    Mari P.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2019 Great coverage and support

    5 Review stars By Anna B.

    Good choice for chesty girls.

    Anna B.

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2020 love the coverage!

    4 Review stars By Dina T.

    Fits well, it's a little constricting around the neck, and easily bunches up with any shoulder movement. otherwise good coverage and fit, and comfortable materials.

    Dina T.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 It is so comfortable, but

    4 Review stars By Amina S.

    It is so comfortable, but while working out it digs into my collarbone a little and creeps towards my neck.

    Amina S.

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2019 The elastic band around your

    4 Review stars By Erica R.

    The elastic band around your chest was extremely tight.

    Erica R.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2019 Great bras, run very small.

    4 Review stars By Debbie H.

    Great bras, run very small.

    Debbie H.

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Super cute but can run

    5 Review stars By Rebecca C.

    Super cute but can run a bit small. Might be better to size up

    Rebecca C.

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 Wish I could return

    2 Review stars By Kim U.

    It a good value. Sizing runs small.

    Kim U.

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2020 Runs small, but good quality.

    4 Review stars By Jaymi A.

    Perhaps I bought this too small, but it is difficult to get on and off. It is almost restrictive around the ribs and tight from shoulders to ribs. I would say it runs small. But the fabric and construction is of high quality and it washes well without pilling.

    Jaymi A.

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2020 Best bra

    5 Review stars By Contessa B.

    Omg my new favorite workout top!! The material is amazing and the fabric is breathable and not binding amazing quality

    Contessa B.

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2020 SO tight on the neck.

    3 Review stars By Jenny D.

    SO tight on the neck. I really wanted to like this more, i was so bummed they sold outta the next size up!

    Jenny D.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Uncomfortable to put on and

    3 Review stars By Mallory W.

    Uncomfortable to put on and take off

    Mallory W.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 very supportive & cute

    5 Review stars By Neesha S.

    this sport bra is very snug and supportive. I've used it for yoga and outdoor bicycling. I love the high neck style; it is one of my favorite sport bras.

    Neesha S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz