skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 44 Results

4.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2020 Great top. Little support though

    5 Review stars By Sara S.

    Great top. Little support though

    Sara S.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Amazing for yoga

    5 Review stars By Kate L.

    I got a small and it fit really nice and I do have larger boobs and it still works well. The quality is really nice and doesn’t seem like it will stretch out anytime soon.

    Kate L.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 great quality and cute

    5 Review stars By Devon M.

    I love these tanks and was smart enough to buy two at the time. The navy is more navy than pictures but Im happy about that. The quality is great and the built is bra is very supportive. The crop is a crop so it shows your belly button but that’s what I was going for. I needed tanks to walk around in during the summer and these were exactly what I needed or had in mind!

    Devon M.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 It fits nice. The only

    4 Review stars By Ciara V.

    It fits nice. The only complain I have is the strong chemical smell of the material, even after I’ve washed it.

    Ciara V.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 SO SMALL. My chest size

    1 Review stars By Emily N.

    SO SMALL. My chest size is an A and literally the only time I wear a bra is when I'm working out. I ordered a medium because I have a long torso and was basically spilling out of it. I am 5'9'' and weigh 140 with a toned/lean upper body and larger lower body/bootie.

    Emily N.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Cute top. Ran in it

    5 Review stars By Stella S.

    Cute top. Ran in it and was good. Kept me in place like a sports bra would.

    Stella S.

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Goes well with everything!

    5 Review stars By Catherine D.

    Goes well with everything!

    Catherine D.

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 I love this shade of

    5 Review stars By Catherine D.

    I love this shade of green, since I have a larger boob size this tank also doubles great as a bra I can wear under anything.

    Catherine D.

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 So cute and supportive

    5 Review stars By Deanna F.

    So cute and supportive

    Deanna F.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Looks cute. I wish the

    4 Review stars By Kendell W.

    Looks cute. I wish the sports bra inside weren’t quite as tight, but probably after a couple of months wear I’ll be glad it was...

    Kendell W.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Toooo tight

    3 Review stars By Sonia S.

    Toooo tight

    Sonia S.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Comfy but a little tight

    4 Review stars By Kayla S.

    The crop tank is so soft and comfortable. I love the built in bra, it made the fit much better. It stretches but not a lot.. it could have been my fault for ordering the wrong size, it’s a little too tight. I still wear it because it’s comfy enough to wear all day!

    Kayla S.

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2020 Cute and comfy crop top

    5 Review stars By Paige

    LOVE this top! Perfect for low-impact workouts like yoga or hiking. Crop is just right, comes down to wear my high-rise leggings end. Fits true to size, I got a medium and am a 6/8 in tops. Might buy more colors now!

    Paige

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2020 Great top!

    5 Review stars By Kylee

    Love the built in bandeau bra. This top runs small so definitely size up. It's just like the Beyond Yoga ones at a fraction of the price!

    Kylee

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2020 Too small and no stretch to this product line...

    1 Review stars By Laura M.

    Usually wear Medium (36 B: 5'5' and 135lb.)in both leggings and sport bras. Went will Large in both and had to return both. Absolutely no stretch and comfort.

    Laura M.

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By Bonnie S.

    I have this top in the Auburn Red and Agate Green and am now buying all the remaining colors. It's so comfortable and versatile, and the built in bra truly holds you in whether practicing yoga, running, hiking, or weight lifting. I'm a 34D bra and usually a 27 waist for reference.

    Bonnie S.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Great simple tank

    5 Review stars By Melanie C.

    Im a 34C, size 6 in tops. I ordered a large, based on the reviews. It fits like the picture. I measured the fullest part of my breast and that’s a 38 so it would match the size chart, if that’s where you’re supposed to measure. I wish they would be specific on size charts, a lot of time you measure under the boobs for bra fitting! Luckily I went by reviews and the top is great for the price! Auburn red is great, and I would order more.

    Melanie C.

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Sophia

    It fits perfectly and is a great top (it does run small though). I would highly recommend it!

    Sophia

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 Great top, love this so

    5 Review stars By Jesira B.

    Great top, love this so much

    Jesira B.

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2020 Very good material and sweat

    5 Review stars By Miah H.

    Very good material and sweat doesn't show. Overall love them and will purchase more.

    Miah H.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz