skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2020 Good Quality, Great Price

    5 Review stars By Marianne C.

    This top fits just like a Lululemon top and looks very similar to the Beyond Yoga top that is 3x the price. I'm very satisfied with this top and might get a few more colors! For reference I'm a 32B with 26" waist and 36" hips and got an XS - it's tight but that's how I wanted it to fit :)

    Marianne C.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Kiersten S.

    Only size up once. A couple of reviews said it was two sizes too small for them but I’m usually a small and the large was just too loose. I bought another one and medium was perfect! It’s super cute tho overall, definitely recommend!

    Kiersten S.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2020 No shelf bra as stated

    1 Review stars By Zoe C.

    No shelf bra as stated

    Zoe C.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Great quality for a good price

    5 Review stars By Gabrielle R.

    Only thing I would note is that it runs a little small. If you're in between sizes like me (I usually wear a small but sometimes can be a medium) I would size up!

    Gabrielle R.

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2020 Awesome go-to top

    5 Review stars By Sarah C.

    I am extremely satisfied with this top. I tested it out tonight at my favorite local hot yoga studio. I am 5'9 140lbs and ordered a medium. Fits great, stays put while you are moving, and does well with a sweaty workout. I was looking for something comparable to the Beyond Yoga top at a lower cost. This one did not disappoint!

    Sarah C.

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2020 Exactly as pictured

    5 Review stars By Alyson S.

    Exactly as pictured

    Alyson S.

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Good quality, looks great, runs

    5 Review stars By Danielle B.

    Good quality, looks great, runs small.

    Danielle B.

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 My go to top

    5 Review stars By Amanda M.

    This is my FAVORITE workout/lounge top. It looks amazing with high waisted leggings and is super flattering. I’m normally an extra small and it was true to size. The material was thick and the fabric makes it so you don’t need another sports bra underneath.

    Amanda M.

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2021 Way to small

    1 Review stars By Tracey R.

    Way to small

    Tracey R.

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2020 Size up for sure

    2 Review stars By Kathleen H.

    Way smaller and tighter material than I’m use to wearing. Definitely size up. I have small boobs so I ordered a small but I would order again in a medium for sure.

    Kathleen H.

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2020 Love the fabric and the

    5 Review stars By Randi C.

    Love the fabric and the way it hugs. Excellent choice for work out. Stylish but comfortable!

    Randi C.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Top is very cute and

    5 Review stars By Victoria C.

    Top is very cute and higher quality than I was expecting. The fabric is not too thin, and the shelf bra provides an additional needed thickness to skip the sports bra. I am typically a 32A and short-torso’d, and the Small was a perfect fit.

    Victoria C.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 True to Size

    5 Review stars By Victoria C.

    Top is very cute and higher quality than I was expecting. The fabric is not too thin, and the shelf bra provides an additional needed thickness to skip the sports bra. I am typically a 32A and short-torso’d, and the Small was a perfect fit.

    Victoria C.

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2020 Love this top. The fit

    5 Review stars By Erin D.

    Love this top. The fit is perfect and is true to size. The material is super soft and stretchy. Best brand ever.

    Erin D.

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Love it! High quality material,

    5 Review stars By Julie C.

    Love it! High quality material, to boot.

    Julie C.

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 love this top! want it in other colors

    5 Review stars By Lauren W.

    awesome top the material feels great. I ordered it in white and the stretch is good.

    Lauren W.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 love the fit and material,

    4 Review stars By Lela S.

    love the fit and material, but it was a little too short for my torso. still keeping!

    Lela S.

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Comfy and supportive!

    5 Review stars By Eva T.

    Comfy and supportive!

    Eva T.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 love

    5 Review stars By reagan

    super cute and comfortable. loved the mesh bra, didn’t add any extra weight or bulk to the tank and left me feeling secure. it laid very smoothly and didn’t ride up anywhere! 10/10 and love the price.

    reagan

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Love it, fits great!

    5 Review stars By Katelin F.

    Love it, fits great!

    Katelin F.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz