skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2019 Better than Expected

    5 Review stars By Juls

    This top looks awesome with highwasted leggings.

    Juls
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2018 really soft

    4 Review stars By shantiyogi

    This cropped tank is made from a very soft fabric which is rather thin. I wore it over another tank for more coverage.
    The teal color is gorgeous and the twist makes the tank different than just a plain tee.

    shantiyogi
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2020 Very soft and fits well

    5 Review stars By Victoria D.

    So comfy and cute! I wear it around even when I'm not working out.

    Victoria D.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2019 One wash and shrunk

    3 Review stars By Michelle S.

    I wore the top and loved it! Followed wash instructions but it shrunk too much.

    Michelle S.

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Olivia

    I got so many compliments!

    Olivia
    Monterey, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2019 Perfect for working out

    5 Review stars By SJ

    Love it

    SJ
    Buena Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2019 Love 💘 it!

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    LOVE it, I love the twist, so cool!

    Charlie
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2019 Gorgeous

    5 Review stars By GR

    Could not be happier with this purchase or the customer service at Yoga Outlet. This top is so soft, comfortable, and flattering...please ask EY to make it in more colors...I bought 3 and would buy more if they were available! It is absolutely my all time favorite top...looks great before, during, and after yoga practice. I have gotten so many compliments on it. You will love it, too!

    GR
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2020 like it but it runs

    5 Review stars By Dolly H.

    like it but it runs small ... my weight is 125 , 5'7. would have ordered a large

    Dolly H.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 FANTASTIC color,comfy style.

    5 Review stars By Dayle G.

    FANTASTIC color,comfy style.

    Dayle G.

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 Love the quality

    5 Review stars By Veronica S.

    All items that I’ve purchased from Yoga outlet are so comfortable. Extra soft material and stylish. I’ve been purchasing a medium, for most items on this website. I’m 5’2 125 usual a small

    Veronica S.

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2021 Love Love Love

    5 Review stars By Cathi F.

    Love the material and color! Perfect for me!

    Cathi F.

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2021 One of my favs!

    5 Review stars By Christine D.

    One of my favorite leggings ever! Soft, very comfortable, hugged compression feeling, great waist band design that stays in place. I can do yoga in these, run on the treadmill or lift weights. Love the black and white version, go amazing with a white longline cropped tank/bra or cropped white tank!I am 5’7”, 134lbs and small fits perfect!

    Christine D.

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2021 If it were an inch

    5 Review stars By Tina C.

    If it were an inch longer it would be perfect. I’m long waisted though. It is so cute and comfortable

    Tina C.

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 nice top, runs small

    5 Review stars By Janka S.

    nice top, runs small

    Janka S.

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 LOVE this top!!

    5 Review stars By Jaecie B.

    This top is super lightweight and stays in place as I practice. Despite being lightweight, it is still opaque at the bust (my problem area). I've never owned a top like this and this was the first time I felt confident enough to buy one, I'm so glad I did!

    Jaecie B.

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2020 It fits a bit on

    4 Review stars By Sherry F.

    It fits a bit on the smaller side.

    Sherry F.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Natalie W.

    I teach and play in this top. So soft and affordable.

    Natalie W.

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2020 Loved the length of this

    5 Review stars By Leia P.

    Loved the length of this top. Great top for regular yoga and everyday wearing. Not idea for hot yoga as it tends to absorb the sweat and not whisk it away.

    Leia P.

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jerri S.

    I got this tank in two colors and will likely buy more. The material is really soft and the crop was the perfect length for me (I'm petite so it hits just below my belly button).

    Jerri S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz