skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2020 Too dense to comfortably breath through.

    3 Review stars By Lars

    Too dense to comfortably breath through. Subsequently air escapes through the the top where there is no metal nose tape to avoid fogging eye ware. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Lars
    central nys

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 Free

    2 Review stars By Amanda M.

    I received this mask free with my order.. seems like decent quality but it’s too big for my face unfortunately.

    Amanda M.

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2020 The indigo face mask is

    3 Review stars By Cheyenna W.

    The indigo face mask is really pretty and I wanted to like it. It might have been a tad large for me but I had a hard time keeping it from riding up towards my eyes. My husband thought it was great and he was very happy to have a new mask. He likes the way it fits. Perfect happy ending to my little story.

    Cheyenna W.

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2020 Fave mask

    5 Review stars By Lori S.

    I have a very small face and have tried a lot of masks at this point in the pandemic. This one is my favorite... little big for my face but, they all are. And I got one for my husband and he loves it too.

    Lori S.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Great Cover And Style

    4 Review stars By BG

    The mask is perfect for errands about town, I use it shopping and quick visits to various businesses. It flexes great to cover nose and mouth, and chin, plus it will fit securely beneath glasses and not fog up lenses.

    BG
    Mesa Arizona

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 comfort-fitting mask for face

    5 Review stars By unicorn

    i bought this mask thinking it would be a waste of money but it turns out that the design was wonderful and the mask a very comfortable feel. it is not too thick to breathe in.

    unicorn
    Lafayette, ca

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 Rachel L

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    Quality of the Tie Dye much better than the NUX masks I bought originally. They cover face better and are much better quality. The Onzie mask is also a better quality compared to NUX. I have tried all 3. I do not see Onzie brand being offered currently on site.

    Rachel

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Covers most of my face

    1 Review stars By Danielle B.

    This mask covers almost my whole face.

    Danielle B.

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 Great gift!

    5 Review stars By Louise H.

    Great gift!

    Louise H.

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2020 Love this mask! Easy to wear and so pretty!

    5 Review stars By Laura G.

    This is one of the masks I love the most. It is soft, fits so well and easy to wear! Thank you!

    Laura G.

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2020 Loved this mask

    5 Review stars By Alexander S.

    The design of this mask is great. Looks perfect on me

    Alexander S.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 As expected

    5 Review stars By Matthew P.

    Good quality

    Matthew P.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz