skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 2/22/2021 Perfect wrap shirt

    5 Review stars By Nicole O.

    Everything about this shirt is perfect. Super soft. Flattering. Fabric is thick enough to not be see-through but lightweight enough that you could wear during a full work out and not be too hot. I typically wear an XL and it fits as as expected.

    Nicole O.

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2021 Perfect layering top that fits

    5 Review stars By Florence G.

    Perfect layering top that fits true to size and is very comfortable.

    Florence G.

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2020 Perfect basic

    5 Review stars By Malorie O.

    Awesome fit! Just what I was looking for a black wrap top.

    Malorie O.

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2020 The fit (wrap around, v-cut,

    4 Review stars By Nathalie E.

    The fit (wrap around, v-cut, long sleeves) is lovely but the size seems to run on the smaller end. But the real beauty is the deliciously soft fabric.

    Nathalie E.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2020 sweet and flattering

    5 Review stars By Natalie W.

    I love this too! It goes nicely with the bodysuit.

    Natalie W.

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Ariana B.

    I love the fit and how versatile the top is. Very cute over just a sports bra or longer tank top as well to mix and match. And the fabric feels buttery smooth!

    Ariana B.

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 Love this! So cute. There

    4 Review stars By Elizaveta P.

    Love this! So cute. There is a learning curve with how to tie it well, but once I got the hang of it, it looked great. The sleeves are a bit too loose, but still love it.

    Elizaveta P.

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Madison N.

    This top is great! So comfortable, flattering, and covers well.

    Madison N.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Beautiful fit

    5 Review stars By Melody M.

    This was exactly what I wanted. The fabric is soft and think and clings in all the right places.

    Melody M.

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 perfect

    5 Review stars By Kelly S.

    was looking for a wrap too and this was exactly what i had hoped for! soft beautiful fabric and fits perfect. True to size.

    Kelly S.

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2020 Eh...it’s ok

    3 Review stars By Diane

    It’s a bit shorter than I expected and tends to stretch out, not as form fitting on the sleeves as I would like. Material definitely flimsier than I expected.

    Diane

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2019 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Emily M.

    I love it!

    Emily M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz