skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 3/17/2021 Beautiful quality

    5 Review stars By Gigi B.

    Beautiful quality

    Gigi B.

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2021 Nice addition to Support Tank

    4 Review stars By Heidi E.

    Size fits fine- a little bunching above chest by armpit area. Design is cute. Comfortable. 5'6" 34B 135 lbs Wear small in shirts but medium was good fit for tank.

    Heidi E.

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2021 Runs small; very tight around the arm holes

    3 Review stars By June R.

    Love the design, but it's not body-friendly. I can usually take M size in a dance top or yoga top, but this one runs small and is quite tight around the armholes and bustline. Disappointing, because I liked the design and material!

    June R.

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Comfortable and flexible

    4 Review stars By Bonny B.

    I love built in bra tops for working out. This one fits comfortably and lets me move freely. Its a winner!

    Bonny B.

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2020 Beautiful color great coverage

    5 Review stars By Kathryn H.

    Nice color blue . Coordinates with lots of my leggings. Such a great fit. And it covers my chest.

    Kathryn H.

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2020 Great Top

    5 Review stars By Jody T.

    Great yoga top for me. The white is not too sheer. I am busty and do hot, sweaty yoga and this works well for me.

    Jody T.

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2020 Easy to wear

    4 Review stars By Krystina M.

    Easy to wear

    Krystina M.

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2020 g

    5 Review stars By Kayla M.

    g

    Kayla M.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Nice yoga top

    5 Review stars By Linnea A.

    This top is a flattering fit and a nice color. I’m really happy with all the Everyday Yoga clothes I have bought. They are a great value!

    Linnea A.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Great work out top

    5 Review stars By Phyllis G.

    Absolutely love this top. The shelf bra is ample size and gives great support! The material is soft and feels good to wear!

    Phyllis G.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Can't Beat It!

    5 Review stars By Ashleigh R.

    Great quality and comfort for what you get for this price. Very happy and found this item fits true to size.

    Ashleigh R.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz