skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Round Yoga Mat 6' diameter 5mm

Everyday Yoga Round Yoga Mat 6' diameter 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 5/5/2020 Very sturdy but my hands

    5 Review stars By Kelli S.

    Very sturdy but my hands do slip a little on this mat.

    Kelli S.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2020 Round mat

    5 Review stars By Nancy B.

    This mat works perfect in my in home studio! Love it.

    Nancy B.

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2018 perfect for my needs

    5 Review stars By Lorelei

    The size is perfect for my needs- most round mats are not even large enough to accommodate downward dog and the price was reasonable.

    Lorelei
    Marin County, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2018 Great price for great product

    5 Review stars By Enrique

    Bought for a power yoga class i started to take and it is the perfect size. The class requires you to move around and a rectangular mat does not help.

    Enrique
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Liza C.

    Great! It’s exactly what I need. It’s a round yoga mat. I have it on carpet in my workout room. I use it for all my mobility training. It’s comfortable, no toxic smells, keeps me from sliding or getting rug burns.

    Liza C.

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2020 Great experience...highly recomment

    5 Review stars By Kirk B.

    Love my yogi mandala mat and the design of the cork block that I got from Yoga Outlet.

    Kirk B.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2019 Circle yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Judy R.

    Awesome for my home yoga studio

    Judy R.

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2019 Perfecto

    5 Review stars By WonderRoz

    I am really enjoying this 6' mat. It is surprising lite. It is generous in size but it is we'll worth the investment.

    WonderRoz
    SJ, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 Love this mat so much,

    5 Review stars By Marcel N.

    Love this mat so much, it gives me the freedom to move in all directions as I teach.

    Marcel N.

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 Great idea. All yoga/exercise mats

    5 Review stars By Barbara J.

    Great idea. All yoga/exercise mats should be round!

    Barbara J.

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2021 Excellent value for the price.

    5 Review stars By Greg H.

    Excellent value for the price. A full 6 feet in diameter. Slippery at first like most new mats. I place my standard practice mat over it and use the round mat for transverse postures.

    Greg H.

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2021 Just what I was looking

    5 Review stars By George K.

    Just what I was looking for in versatility, usability, and durability. I like that the design allows me to practice in any direction without having to have two standard mats crossed.

    George K.

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2021 Kaleena teaches yoga on the round

    5 Review stars By Rhoda N.

    I sent this round mat to my Daughter in Law a yoga instructor. It allows her to demonstrate poses from all angles especially helpful when she teaches on Zoom. She loves it!!!!

    Rhoda N.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 Great mat! Love it!

    5 Review stars By Heidi H.

    Great mat! Love it!

    Heidi H.

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2020 Very pleased with the quality

    5 Review stars By Margaret S.

    Very pleased with the quality of the mat. Just what I was looking for.

    Margaret S.

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 This mat feels more substantial

    5 Review stars By Sheila D.

    This mat feels more substantial than I was afraid it might be. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Sheila D.

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 All yoga mats should be round!

    5 Review stars By John W.

    These mats are so practical, allowing for more freedom of movement and the size is good for most people. The thickness is perfect, providing cushion, but not so much that it makes it difficult to balance.

    John W.

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Centerpiece

    5 Review stars By Diana K.

    This is a perfect centerpiece in my home gym. It’s great for functional training, weight lifting, and yoga!

    Diana K.

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2020 Asotin yoga instructor

    5 Review stars By Leane E.

    The mat is plenty sticky, nice thickness, I enjoy practicing yoga on it. It is huge!!! Certainly fills up my yoga room, ha! Good value for price. It is heavy, so my thoughts of taking it to teach yoga classes might now work. But, once COVID leaves I could see using this for yoga workshops or retreats.

    Leane E.

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2020 sweet mat

    5 Review stars By Vanessa C.

    really nice round mat for practicing mandala style flow Yoga. goes nice under my printed Manduka round mat which is too thin to roll around on :)

    Vanessa C.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz