skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (150 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 150 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2018 Runs super small!

    4 Review stars By Sandyedits

    This bra is really cute, but I've been very frustrated by the inaccurate size chart. I'm a 34B and a size 2 -4, and even the size Small forced my bust into uncomfortably straitened circumstances. According to the size chart, there should have been a good chance that the Extra Small would fit me!

    Sandyedits
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2020 cute, wish the cut was

    4 Review stars By Jenny D.

    cute, wish the cut was a little lower in the front but really cute.

    Jenny D.

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 Super cute, maybe not the best for busty gals

    4 Review stars By Jaecie B.

    I'm a very busty gal and finding a bra that provides adequate support and doesn't induce spillage while I practice has been challenging to say the least. I like this bra and the straps are very cute, but I still spill out of it quite a bit though not as much as some of my other bras. I will say that sometimes strappy backed bras dig in weird places and provide weird rolls instead of cuteness, but this one does not do that at all.

    Jaecie B.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Very comfortable and cute, size up

    4 Review stars By Olivia

    As other reviews have mentioned, you should size up. I am a 34B, 114 lbs and I purchased a medium that fits perfectly. This bra is cute, comfortable, and stylish for open back tops. Best for low-impact sports.

    Olivia

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2021 Wish there were bra pads

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth F.

    Wish there were bra pads but it is comfortable

    Elizabeth F.

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 Comfortable and stylish. Not supportive

    4 Review stars By Lara M.

    Comfortable and stylish. Not supportive for inverted poses.

    Lara M.

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 Comfort

    4 Review stars By Patricia O.

    So comfortable, even for all day wear. I only wish there was an opening for padding.

    Patricia O.

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2020 regular

    4 Review stars By Christina G.

    Standard top, nothing special.

    Christina G.

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2020 Smaller than expected

    4 Review stars By Tressy M.

    Smaller than expected

    Tressy M.

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2020 Cute & Comfy

    4 Review stars By Roberta M.

    Nice dusty pink color. Soft fabric. Cute style with strappy back.

    Roberta M.

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 Runs a little small! Very

    4 Review stars By Baylee D.

    Runs a little small! Very cute and holds out.

    Baylee D.

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 Strappy Back Sports Bra

    4 Review stars By Amanda M.

    Great for yoga and pilates . My only issue would be it is tighter than I wanted and the straps slip a bit. It's a nice design overall...just wish is was a tad larger.

    Amanda M.

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 I'm 5'2", 34B so I

    4 Review stars By Vicky P.

    I'm 5'2", 34B so I usually buy my sports bras in small. These fit a little tight, would have gone up a size. They have a cute design to wear under yoga tops.

    Vicky P.

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 Great bra but runs small

    4 Review stars By Anna H.

    I really liked the bra, however it runs small. I knew that S will be a little tight, but it was way to small, and I'm looking forward to size M being restocked. Overall it is not see through, it gives a lot of support and I really like the straps in the back. Hope I will be able to buy a bigger size.

    Anna H.

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Nice sports bra with good support.

    4 Review stars By Fiona F.

    Nice looking sports bra. I love the fact that it has good support. Gives a little bit of the tube boob look but overall is good for my yoga practice. I have also worn it on the elliptical and it keeps everything in place. Red color is rich and nice.

    Fiona F.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Looks great, runs a little small

    4 Review stars By Helen F.

    Gorgeous well-made sports top! I found that the small was smaller than other brands, but I'm still able to wear it.

    Helen F.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Great bra for light yoga!

    4 Review stars By Denise L.

    Great bra for light yoga! Love the color!

    Denise L.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great coverage.

    4 Review stars By Sarah B.

    Great coverage.

    Sarah B.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great coverage

    4 Review stars By Sarah B.

    Great coverage

    Sarah B.

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Loved this sport bra- although

    4 Review stars By Cynthia G.

    Loved this sport bra- although I wish it had some padding because it does make my chest look a little smashed.

    Cynthia G.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz