skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 141-150 of 150 Results

4.5 star rating (150 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 150 customer reviews
  • 1/10/2020 Super soft and really cute.

    5 Review stars By Dayna P.

    super comfortable and supportive. May not be ideal for high impact workouts but great for pilates and yoga.

    Dayna P.

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2019 Love everything about this sports bra!

    5 Review stars By lewardle

    I LOVE this sports bra. The fabric is nice and soft and the fit is perfect - it's not too tight or restrictive and looks so lovely when it's on. I wouldn't wear this bra for running or high impact sports, but it's perfect for yoga practise. I loved it so much I went a bought a few more!

    lewardle

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2019 this bra is amazing

    5 Review stars By alicia

    super comfortable and your back looks amazing in this. no extra fat popping out at all.

    alicia

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2019 Web back

    5 Review stars By Frolic

    Perfect fit for me. 5'5", 134lb, 38C.

    Frolic
    Pine Mountain Club, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2019 Everyday Yoga Bra

    5 Review stars By Lynn Callisto

    very comfy

    Lynn Callisto
    Ontario

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2019 Lovely scrappy back yoga bra

    4 Review stars By Deborah P.

    Very comfortable but a bit snug consider it was called a large

    Deborah P.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2019 TTS and so comfy

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    Love the strappy back

    Amanda
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2019 My favorite

    5 Review stars By SGH

    This is my favorite sports bra. I have purchased 3. Comfortable (no digging of straps in shoulders) and cute straps on back. By the size guide I should wear a medium so I purchased medium and large on the first one that I ordered. The medium would work, but I kept the large to prevent a uni-boob look. Gave the medium to my daughter and she likes it as well.

    SGH
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2019 Cute sports bra, but size up

    5 Review stars By Lilyhi

    Beware of sizing! I originally purchased an XS because the sizing chart matched my measurements perfectly but once I tried it on, I found out it was wayyyyyyy too small and really tight. I recommend sizing up. Cute strappy details and it does a good job at covering up your chest but also flattering at the same time.

    Lilyhi
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2019 very supportive

    5 Review stars By shantiyogi

    This bra is very supportive without being too restrictive. Nice soft fabric and fun strappy details. Goes great with the open back tank!

    shantiyogi
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz