skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 121-140 of 150 Results

4.5 star rating (150 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 150 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2020 Love this bra!!

    5 Review stars By Molly D.

    This bra has great support, and is super cute! I got a large because I have broad shoulders and it fits perfect!

    Molly D.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Great sports bra!

    5 Review stars By Lauren W.

    Fits great and so comfy! I love it!

    Lauren W.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 Great fit, Sexy look

    5 Review stars By Liz M.

    I love this bra! It fits great and wearing it made me feel sexy. Love the strappy back.

    Liz M.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 Super comfy and cute

    5 Review stars By Jennifer P.

    Bra is super comfy and cute! Love the back. My only comment is that there are no cups, so I would not wear this bra outside without a shirt over it, which is fine.

    Jennifer P.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 Returned , to small

    5 Review stars By Suzan W.

    Returned , to small

    Suzan W.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 RN

    5 Review stars By Susan

    WOW!! I have been searching for a wide band at the bottom no removable pads no straps showing at the shoulder when wearing a shirt and finally found it! SOOOO comfortable I do not even know I have it on! I work 12 1/2 hour night shift and do not want to miserable with a terrible bra and this one was wonderful from the first time I tried it on! Thanks so much!

    Susan

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2020 Great sports bra

    5 Review stars By Yelena C.

    Great sports bra

    Yelena C.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 Pretty and functional

    5 Review stars By Layla B.

    I love the design, color, and fit of this bra. It is form fitting but flexible.

    Layla B.

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2020 First purchase

    5 Review stars By Sheila T.

    Great quality. Great fit.

    Sheila T.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2020 I like it

    4 Review stars By Laura S.

    I like this sports bra. I like the aesthetic of the back. I am not completely in love with how it looks from the front, but the back makes up for it. Does the job during yoga and just lounging around as well.

    Laura S.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2020 Comfy

    5 Review stars By Rachel C.

    Comfy

    Rachel C.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 So soft and sturdy straps

    5 Review stars By Christy

    This is very soft and the color is gorgeous! The straps are cute and supportive. This is the first non padded sports bra I’ve bought and I’m pleasantly surprised! It wasn’t available in a medium so I’m squeezing into the small.

    Christy

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Great products!

    5 Review stars By Catherine B.

    This was my first time shopping with them and ordered two sports bras and yoga mats very satisfied with all products purchased. I will be ordering with them again!

    Catherine B.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Great top

    5 Review stars By Kamala M.

    Fits perfect, look great!

    Kamala M.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Sports Bra

    4 Review stars By Margaret G.

    The bras are comfortable and look good with tie back shirts. Supportive enough for running.

    Margaret G.

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2020 awesome sport bra, great fit

    5 Review stars By Lina H.

    awesome sport bra, great fit and color

    Lina H.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2020 Love the fit!

    5 Review stars By Kim M.

    Great sports bra, great fit!

    Kim M.

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2020 Love but hard to size it

    4 Review stars By Laura W.

    Had to send the small back and ordered a medium, which wasn’t a big deal but hhe medium then felt a little too big in the stars. I did receive compliments on it though :)

    Laura W.

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2020 Colors and cut amazing...material not so much

    4 Review stars By Tracy G.

    I love these everyday yoga pants and cute sports bras but the material began pulling within two wears

    Tracy G.

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2020 Pretty and Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Janet F.

    Love this exercise top. Comfortable and stylish

    Janet F.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz