skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 150 Results

4.5 star rating (150 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 150 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2020 Supportive and comfy

    5 Review stars By Julie S.

    Comfy. Moderate support. Soft. Love the strap detail on the back. Perfect for yoga but enough support for moderate intensity workout and I’m a D+. The navy color is beautiful.

    Julie S.

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 I'm very happy with this

    5 Review stars By Claudia P.

    I'm very happy with this sports bra. It's comfy which is most important to me. The only color available at the time was agate green and it turned out to be a pleasant color. Quality - the bra is well-made, sturdy.

    Claudia P.

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 I love everything about this

    5 Review stars By Sharon B.

    I love everything about this bra. It’s perfect for yoga and flexibility and mobility training. It’s also so pretty and soft. I wear it almost every day. I’m a runner so it’s to light for that but I use it for everything else and it is my favorite bra ever!

    Sharon B.

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 xl is not deep enough

    5 Review stars By Nancy R.

    nope doesnt fit good

    Nancy R.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Fit was pretty bad. Overall,

    3 Review stars By Stephanie S.

    Fit was pretty bad. Overall, meh.

    Stephanie S.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 BEST BRA EVER

    5 Review stars By Pristine J.

    By far my FAVORITE bra. it doesnt stick to you when you try to take it off after working out. it fits perfectly on my back so its not digging into my back. i love it so much

    Pristine J.

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 Comfortable, cute, just enough support

    5 Review stars By Dawn C.

    Comfortable, cute, just enough support and coverage.

    Dawn C.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Fits great, comfortable

    5 Review stars By Maggie W.

    Fits great, comfortable

    Maggie W.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Coverage is very good Straps

    5 Review stars By Belinda R.

    Coverage is very good Straps are flattering Fit is comfortable

    Belinda R.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Fits perfect. Looks super cute

    5 Review stars By Aprile S.

    Fits perfect. Looks super cute and feels good.

    Aprile S.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Great bra for light yoga!

    4 Review stars By Denise L.

    Great bra for light yoga! Love the color!

    Denise L.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 I love the style of

    3 Review stars By Lisa M.

    I love the style of this in theory. Love the color. The only thing is that it squeezes me weird in places and gives me underarm extras. Perhaps a bigger size would help.

    Lisa M.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Supportive

    3 Review stars By Zeruiah D.

    Very flattering and comfortable fit. Fabric is great quality. The feel is soft. Material is quality. The bralette is very supportive and I have DD's so I ordered a XL but should have ordered a Lg.

    Zeruiah D.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Nice but size up

    3 Review stars By Alexandra D.

    Cute but the sizing chart is off on this one. I would recommend buying a size up. Shipping was super slow even by pandemic standards. A shipping company I’ve never heard of was used, and I was less than impressed. Delayed my shipment 3 times.

    Alexandra D.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Quality and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Julia C.

    Very comfortable sports bra. True to size. I don’t feel restricted but I do feel supported, and able to be flexible while wearing. Great quality for the price. I will be purchasing in other colors.

    Julia C.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great coverage.

    4 Review stars By Sarah B.

    Great coverage.

    Sarah B.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great coverage

    4 Review stars By Sarah B.

    Great coverage

    Sarah B.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great top!

    5 Review stars By Linnea A.

    Great top!

    Linnea A.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Feels Great!

    5 Review stars By Terese B.

    Awesome! Love it!

    Terese B.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 No more headaches

    5 Review stars By Chandra H.

    So comfy for my big ol breasts. Since the straps don’t crisscross I don’t have them digging into my traps causing headaches like other sports bras. I sure hope the keep making this bra.

    Chandra H.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz