skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 150 Results

4.5 star rating (150 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 150 customer reviews
  • 9/7/2020 comfortable

    5 Review stars By Carol N.

    Very adorable yet comfortable bra that gives enough support for low to medium impact activities. Love the way the back looks, straps do not "dig in" I sized up to a large and am happy with the fit.

    Carol N.

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Nice sports bra with good support.

    4 Review stars By Fiona F.

    Nice looking sports bra. I love the fact that it has good support. Gives a little bit of the tube boob look but overall is good for my yoga practice. I have also worn it on the elliptical and it keeps everything in place. Red color is rich and nice.

    Fiona F.

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Comfortable and cute. I will

    5 Review stars By Liz L.

    Comfortable and cute. I will buy more or these sports bras.

    Liz L.

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Very comfortable and true to

    5 Review stars By Amanda T.

    Very comfortable and true to size

    Amanda T.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Runs Small

    2 Review stars By Ashley A.

    I was so excited for this super cute sports bra. I am a 34 B/C and a consistant small. This bra fit very tight and rubbed right under my armpit. I could probably size up, but I was worried it would still rub under my arms. Had to return

    Ashley A.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 super comfy and stylish

    5 Review stars By Catherine D.

    best sport bra I own. Thanks Yoga Outlet, will be purchasing from you again.

    Catherine D.

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2020 Great bra

    5 Review stars By Lisa H.

    Great bra for WFH or yoga. Wouldnt use to run in though. Im 5'8" 165 and 36D and the large fits great! Have in several colors.

    Lisa H.

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 I loved the bra and

    2 Review stars By Katie F.

    I loved the bra and the quality is great! The fabric was nice & it fit well across my back. but it was WAYYY to small.. i wish i could’ve sized up!

    Katie F.

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 The fit was so off,

    1 Review stars By Brenda H.

    The fit was so off, just too small.

    Brenda H.

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 Lovely

    5 Review stars By Gabriela M.

    Lovely

    Gabriela M.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Everyday Yoga Bra

    5 Review stars By Allison W.

    So pretty on and extremely comfortable! Love the dark blue!

    Allison W.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 My favoritesss bra ever

    5 Review stars By Rochelle J.

    My favoritesss bra ever

    Rochelle J.

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Good support and confortable but

    3 Review stars By Valerie V.

    Good support and confortable but heavy material.

    Valerie V.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Small was too small medium

    3 Review stars By Mallory W.

    Small was too small medium was too big

    Mallory W.

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Cute, supportive, & comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Sindy B.

    Cute, supportive, & comfortable!

    Sindy B.

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Awesome comfort and coverage

    5 Review stars By Laura P.

    This sports bra is super soft, comfortable, and true to size. It is my favorite bra for yoga as it is so comfortable. The front has enough coverage so you don't have to worry about popping out of the bra. The color is great and true to the picture. I should have ordered more in different colors as this is such a great bra!

    Laura P.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Looks great, runs a little small

    4 Review stars By Helen F.

    Gorgeous well-made sports top! I found that the small was smaller than other brands, but I'm still able to wear it.

    Helen F.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Nice material. Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Marie B.

    Nice material. Very comfortable

    Marie B.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Very cute and fits nicely

    5 Review stars By Gina H.

    Very cute and fits nicely

    Gina H.

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 Perfect fit! Beautiful color and

    5 Review stars By Sharon P.

    Perfect fit! Beautiful color and good quality material. Really pretty. Definitely get more from here

    Sharon P.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz