skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 150 Results

4.5 star rating (150 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 150 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2020 Just got it .I'm sure

    5 Review stars By Debbie C.

    Just got it .I'm sure it will fit well.

    Debbie C.

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 Very nice fits well ,fast

    5 Review stars By Debbie C.

    Very nice fits well ,fast delivery.

    Debbie C.

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 Runs a little small! Very

    4 Review stars By Baylee D.

    Runs a little small! Very cute and holds out.

    Baylee D.

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 Cute sports bra

    5 Review stars By Genevieve H.

    Really great sports bra! Looks good and has good support even for D and DD sized women. I’ve been wearing it more than my other sports bras.

    Genevieve H.

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 A welcome addition to any workout.

    5 Review stars By Tammy P.

    The fit for me was a little small, but manageable. I love the color and despite the fit, it covers me perfectly! Great support and it’s comfortable.

    Tammy P.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 Nice sports bra

    5 Review stars By Kimberly F.

    Nice sports bra

    Kimberly F.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 Great coverage , quality and

    5 Review stars By Kimberly F.

    Great coverage , quality and the material is so soft but really hold me in .

    Kimberly F.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 It fits great - if

    5 Review stars By Rachel H.

    It fits great - if you have the radiant tank, its the same shelf bra. Stylish and comfortable and surprisingly supportive !

    Rachel H.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 Love!

    5 Review stars By Rachel H.

    It fits great - if you have the radiant tank, its the same shelf bra. Stylish and comfortable and surprisingly supportive !

    Rachel H.

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Dawn G.

    Cute & comfy - good support for sports

    Dawn G.

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Rachel H.

    Love this sports bra. I knew it would fit because I have the Yoga Radiant top, and this is the same bra - so I'm wearing the same size in both. Surprisingly I'm able to jog in it, even though it's not underwire. I love the soft material and can wear it comfortably all day for any type of exercise or just for athleisure. I already own in 3 colors!

    Rachel H.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 Love the dun color and

    5 Review stars By Rumana M.

    Love the dun color and fit is perfect !

    Rumana M.

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2020 Great, wish it had an

    5 Review stars By Rachel H.

    Great, wish it had an additional liner cause it is see through

    Rachel H.

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 Strappy Back Sports Bra

    4 Review stars By Amanda M.

    Great for yoga and pilates . My only issue would be it is tighter than I wanted and the straps slip a bit. It's a nice design overall...just wish is was a tad larger.

    Amanda M.

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 I'm 5'2", 34B so I

    4 Review stars By Vicky P.

    I'm 5'2", 34B so I usually buy my sports bras in small. These fit a little tight, would have gone up a size. They have a cute design to wear under yoga tops.

    Vicky P.

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 Very COMFY!

    5 Review stars By Jacqueline L.

    Great bra! Really cute in the back and it fits just right...very comfy! Will buy other colors!

    Jacqueline L.

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 Not just for yoga.

    5 Review stars By Shawn

    I am super active. This bra is super supportive, SO soft, and the straps are not just adorable but functional. It offers better support when riding my horses than any other expensive bra I have had over the years. The many straps allow the shoulder strap to sit a little wider on my shoulders which allows for better support without digging into my skin. I’ll be purchasing more.

    Shawn
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 Great bra but runs small

    4 Review stars By Anna H.

    I really liked the bra, however it runs small. I knew that S will be a little tight, but it was way to small, and I'm looking forward to size M being restocked. Overall it is not see through, it gives a lot of support and I really like the straps in the back. Hope I will be able to buy a bigger size.

    Anna H.

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2020 Great quality! Very happy with

    5 Review stars By Lauren G.

    Great quality! Very happy with this purchase.

    Lauren G.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2020 Love!

    5 Review stars By Neomi L.

    Love!

    Neomi L.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz