skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 150 Results

4.5 star rating (150 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 150 customer reviews
  • 4/8/2021 Best Bra Ever

    5 Review stars By pbarilla101

    I am a 36DD and sports bras are my nightmare. I can never find a bra that I can get on without assistance unless is a front zipper (which never stays closed). I had given up on ever finding anything cute in my size. Bras for me might as well be labeled "industrial strength" and sold in bulk. I bought this after 2 glasses of wine and decided the price was worth the risk. I was so pleasantly surprised. It has become my favorite bra. It is so cute and flattering that I never wear a shirt over it. It is comfortable enough for me to sleep in. What surprised me the most is the quality. For $23 I expected something flimsy and seethrough. This bra is well made, not transparent (I bought the white one), and has held up through 3 dozen washes (I wear it a lot). I am ordering 3 more today!

    pbarilla101

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Love this bra and the matching leggings

    5 Review stars By Hope F.

    The style is awesome. The colors are great. This bra is super supportive. I ordered 3 different sets and enjoy all of them. They provide good comfort during my yoga classes.

    Hope F.

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2021 Excellent bra

    5 Review stars By Ana S.

    Very cosy and stylish bra.

    Ana S.

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2021 I love this bra. I

    5 Review stars By Sarah K.

    I love this bra. I bought one and then came back and got three more. I’m a B/C cup and it provides comfortable coverage and support for yoga or running.

    Sarah K.

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2021 Love the back of this bra!

    5 Review stars By Angela H.

    I love the back of this bra. I initially bought it in black and recently bought it in white. I am a 34 ddd and bought the large but I bought these bras for the back since the cup section can’t possibly support my ample bust. So I bought them and cut the backs off and sewed them to the front of my really supportive underwire cups that work for me. These are the cutest bras ever. I never used to wear racerback tops because I never liked the way my bras looked with them. These modified bras using these beautiful backs make me fashionable, sporty, and oh so confident. These are obviously good quality if I can destruct them and sew the bra again! Small bust, this will work just fine for you. I just have large breast and need a ton of support!

    Angela H.

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2021 5 plus! Comfort, material and

    5 Review stars By Sandra E.

    5 plus! Comfort, material and fabric excellent. I already had a white one!

    Sandra E.

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 Comfortable and stylish. Not supportive

    4 Review stars By Lara M.

    Comfortable and stylish. Not supportive for inverted poses.

    Lara M.

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2021 Stays put

    5 Review stars By Nancy O.

    I initially bought two of these in white. They’re so comfortable I rarely wear a “real” bra anymore. I can do a 75 minute yoga practice without it riding up. I bought the navy bra and matching 7/8 leggings. Very happy with my purchase.

    Nancy O.

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2021 Super cute top! I wear

    5 Review stars By Kristen H.

    Super cute top! I wear too much black and gray so this was out of the box for me. LOVE it! It does run small I had to changes my small for a medium. Yoga Outlet has awesome customer service.

    Kristen H.

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2021 Good fit and good for

    5 Review stars By Kimberly K.

    Good fit and good for yoga.

    Kimberly K.

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Dee W.

    Love it

    Dee W.

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2020 Love it ??

    5 Review stars By Maria A.

    Love it ??

    Maria A.

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Cute and comfy!

    5 Review stars By Pamela W.

    The scrappy design is so cute! And it's comfy!

    Pamela W.

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2020 This is honestly the most

    5 Review stars By Rachelle C.

    This is honestly the most comfortable and perfect fitting sports bra that I have ever owned. I bought four different colors of this design and I wear them everyday at work. Also amazing for after work during my yoga sessions. I adore these!

    Rachelle C.

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 Comfort

    4 Review stars By Patricia O.

    So comfortable, even for all day wear. I only wish there was an opening for padding.

    Patricia O.

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2020 Loved the back, the coverage,

    5 Review stars By La G.

    Loved the back, the coverage, and the material is great.

    La G.

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2020 regular

    4 Review stars By Christina G.

    Standard top, nothing special.

    Christina G.

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2020 Smaller than expected

    4 Review stars By Tressy M.

    Smaller than expected

    Tressy M.

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 Love this bra! Ordered it

    5 Review stars By Krystal B.

    Love this bra! Ordered it in 4 different colors. Fit is perfect

    Krystal B.

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2020 Cute & Comfy

    4 Review stars By Roberta M.

    Nice dusty pink color. Soft fabric. Cute style with strappy back.

    Roberta M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz