skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 108 Results

4.5 star rating (147 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 147 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2020 Love this bra! So comfortable

    5 Review stars By Tiffany M.

    Love this bra! So comfortable and TTS. I’m 5”7’ and 160lbs. 34DD and the M worked for me.

    Tiffany M.

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2020 Disappointed

    5 Review stars By Judi A.

    The item I ordered was too large.....trying to exchange it was such an ordeal that I just sent it back and will never do business here again!

    Judi A.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Favorite sports bra!

    5 Review stars By Morgan M.

    I love this sports bra - it has great support, cute strappy detail, and has nice under arm coverage. I don't like racer back sports bras as they usually look terrible if you have some extra skin in the under arm/back area - but this bra fits great and looks cute while minimizing the extra skin issues. I now have it in three colors!

    Morgan M.

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2019 Great top for yoga

    5 Review stars By Rae Mo

    I love the fit, feel and color of this top. The medium fits me perfectly. I wear a 34/B so size up if you're not sure which to order.

    Rae Mo
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Lisa H.

    Love it

    Lisa H.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 really love

    5 Review stars By Kim B.

    really love

    Kim B.

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2020 No binding or pulling, so comfy!

    5 Review stars By Nina J.

    This is my new favorite bra, not just for yoga. It is supportive, snug and pretty. I love the look of strappy bras, but usually they feel two tight and the strappy pieces dig in to my back. Not with this one! It's the same, super soft material as their tank tops. I have a D cup and these have good coverage and hold me up without a wire. It's so comfortable Ive even slept in it. I do yoga and dance for exercise. I don't know how it would be for running. The Auburn red is a nice, deep color that goes well with all of my tanks. If a red can be neutral, this is it.

    Nina J.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Comfortable and cute

    5 Review stars By Jenny B.

    I bought this to wear to hot yoga. It works...really cute, the straps on the back look really cool. I don't need much support, but I suppose if you did it would be great for yoga.

    Jenny B.

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2019 Doesn't fit my body type

    5 Review stars By Laura

    The arm holes are too small and the band area is a little loose. I can get it on but the bra is all the way in the crease of my armpit. Uncomfortable and covered in deodorant. I took the tags off, because I have another style by the same brand (I think it's called warrior x). The other style in the same size fits. I am unable to return it. I wore it. And laundered it according to the instructions. The fabric pilled. This is also something that I haven't experienced with 2 other pieces by the same brand in black. I purchased this bra in teal.

    Laura
    Seymour, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2019 Obsessed

    5 Review stars By Paulina

    I bought this for myself, and a friend for her birthday because I liked it so much. This washes up very well and is easy to get on and off. I purchased the black, very classic and a necessary closet staple. Straps peek out of my tanks and I love the strappy back. Amazing deal.

    Paulina
    Loveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2018 Soft & Durable

    5 Review stars By Simple, cute, durable

    Soft, durable, and does not have pads in it, which personally- I like. Durable enough for a yoga sculpt class, which is all I ask for! Simple, super cute and inexpensive!

    Simple, cute, durable
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2021 Best Bra Ever

    5 Review stars By pbarilla101

    I am a 36DD and sports bras are my nightmare. I can never find a bra that I can get on without assistance unless is a front zipper (which never stays closed). I had given up on ever finding anything cute in my size. Bras for me might as well be labeled "industrial strength" and sold in bulk. I bought this after 2 glasses of wine and decided the price was worth the risk. I was so pleasantly surprised. It has become my favorite bra. It is so cute and flattering that I never wear a shirt over it. It is comfortable enough for me to sleep in. What surprised me the most is the quality. For $23 I expected something flimsy and seethrough. This bra is well made, not transparent (I bought the white one), and has held up through 3 dozen washes (I wear it a lot). I am ordering 3 more today!

    pbarilla101

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Love this bra and the matching leggings

    5 Review stars By Hope F.

    The style is awesome. The colors are great. This bra is super supportive. I ordered 3 different sets and enjoy all of them. They provide good comfort during my yoga classes.

    Hope F.

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2021 Excellent bra

    5 Review stars By Ana S.

    Very cosy and stylish bra.

    Ana S.

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2021 I love this bra. I

    5 Review stars By Sarah K.

    I love this bra. I bought one and then came back and got three more. I’m a B/C cup and it provides comfortable coverage and support for yoga or running.

    Sarah K.

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2021 Love the back of this bra!

    5 Review stars By Angela H.

    I love the back of this bra. I initially bought it in black and recently bought it in white. I am a 34 ddd and bought the large but I bought these bras for the back since the cup section can’t possibly support my ample bust. So I bought them and cut the backs off and sewed them to the front of my really supportive underwire cups that work for me. These are the cutest bras ever. I never used to wear racerback tops because I never liked the way my bras looked with them. These modified bras using these beautiful backs make me fashionable, sporty, and oh so confident. These are obviously good quality if I can destruct them and sew the bra again! Small bust, this will work just fine for you. I just have large breast and need a ton of support!

    Angela H.

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2021 5 plus! Comfort, material and

    5 Review stars By Sandra E.

    5 plus! Comfort, material and fabric excellent. I already had a white one!

    Sandra E.

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2021 Stays put

    5 Review stars By Nancy O.

    I initially bought two of these in white. They’re so comfortable I rarely wear a “real” bra anymore. I can do a 75 minute yoga practice without it riding up. I bought the navy bra and matching 7/8 leggings. Very happy with my purchase.

    Nancy O.

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2021 Super cute top! I wear

    5 Review stars By Kristen H.

    Super cute top! I wear too much black and gray so this was out of the box for me. LOVE it! It does run small I had to changes my small for a medium. Yoga Outlet has awesome customer service.

    Kristen H.

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2021 Good fit and good for

    5 Review stars By Kimberly K.

    Good fit and good for yoga.

    Kimberly K.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz