skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (147 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 147 customer reviews
  • 2/4/2020 The jury is still out....

    3 Review stars By Eve A.

    I purchased this strappy bra in a medium and a small. The medium was definitely too big, so I returned that. The small is a tiny bit too tight, but I'm betting that it was stretch out/lose some elasticity over time. I love the softness of the material. There are seams on the sides that rub against that sensitive skin below the armpits. If it wasn't for those seams I'd be much more on board. FYI: I am 5'6" 148# and a 34B.

    Eve A.

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2019 Runs small

    3 Review stars By jenny R.

    Cute but runs small. I’m 5’0 102 pounds and xs was too small for me in the length. The straps needed to be longer or adjustable, the cup size was fine.

    jenny R.

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Good support and confortable but

    3 Review stars By Valerie V.

    Good support and confortable but heavy material.

    Valerie V.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Small was too small medium

    3 Review stars By Mallory W.

    Small was too small medium was too big

    Mallory W.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Fit was pretty bad. Overall,

    3 Review stars By Stephanie S.

    Fit was pretty bad. Overall, meh.

    Stephanie S.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 I love the style of

    3 Review stars By Lisa M.

    I love the style of this in theory. Love the color. The only thing is that it squeezes me weird in places and gives me underarm extras. Perhaps a bigger size would help.

    Lisa M.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Supportive

    3 Review stars By Zeruiah D.

    Very flattering and comfortable fit. Fabric is great quality. The feel is soft. Material is quality. The bralette is very supportive and I have DD's so I ordered a XL but should have ordered a Lg.

    Zeruiah D.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Nice but size up

    3 Review stars By Alexandra D.

    Cute but the sizing chart is off on this one. I would recommend buying a size up. Shipping was super slow even by pandemic standards. A shipping company I’ve never heard of was used, and I was less than impressed. Delayed my shipment 3 times.

    Alexandra D.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz