skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 148 Results

4.5 star rating (148 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 148 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2018 Runs super small!

    4 Review stars By Sandyedits

    This bra is really cute, but I've been very frustrated by the inaccurate size chart. I'm a 34B and a size 2 -4, and even the size Small forced my bust into uncomfortably straitened circumstances. According to the size chart, there should have been a good chance that the Extra Small would fit me!

    Sandyedits
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2020 Love this bra! So comfortable

    5 Review stars By Tiffany M.

    Love this bra! So comfortable and TTS. I’m 5”7’ and 160lbs. 34DD and the M worked for me.

    Tiffany M.

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2020 Disappointed

    5 Review stars By Judi A.

    The item I ordered was too large.....trying to exchange it was such an ordeal that I just sent it back and will never do business here again!

    Judi A.

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2020 cute, wish the cut was

    4 Review stars By Jenny D.

    cute, wish the cut was a little lower in the front but really cute.

    Jenny D.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Favorite sports bra!

    5 Review stars By Morgan M.

    I love this sports bra - it has great support, cute strappy detail, and has nice under arm coverage. I don't like racer back sports bras as they usually look terrible if you have some extra skin in the under arm/back area - but this bra fits great and looks cute while minimizing the extra skin issues. I now have it in three colors!

    Morgan M.

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2019 Great top for yoga

    5 Review stars By Rae Mo

    I love the fit, feel and color of this top. The medium fits me perfectly. I wear a 34/B so size up if you're not sure which to order.

    Rae Mo
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2020 Super cute, maybe not the best for busty gals

    4 Review stars By Jaecie B.

    I'm a very busty gal and finding a bra that provides adequate support and doesn't induce spillage while I practice has been challenging to say the least. I like this bra and the straps are very cute, but I still spill out of it quite a bit though not as much as some of my other bras. I will say that sometimes strappy backed bras dig in weird places and provide weird rolls instead of cuteness, but this one does not do that at all.

    Jaecie B.

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Lisa H.

    Love it

    Lisa H.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 really love

    5 Review stars By Kim B.

    really love

    Kim B.

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2020 No binding or pulling, so comfy!

    5 Review stars By Nina J.

    This is my new favorite bra, not just for yoga. It is supportive, snug and pretty. I love the look of strappy bras, but usually they feel two tight and the strappy pieces dig in to my back. Not with this one! It's the same, super soft material as their tank tops. I have a D cup and these have good coverage and hold me up without a wire. It's so comfortable Ive even slept in it. I do yoga and dance for exercise. I don't know how it would be for running. The Auburn red is a nice, deep color that goes well with all of my tanks. If a red can be neutral, this is it.

    Nina J.

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2020 The jury is still out....

    3 Review stars By Eve A.

    I purchased this strappy bra in a medium and a small. The medium was definitely too big, so I returned that. The small is a tiny bit too tight, but I'm betting that it was stretch out/lose some elasticity over time. I love the softness of the material. There are seams on the sides that rub against that sensitive skin below the armpits. If it wasn't for those seams I'd be much more on board. FYI: I am 5'6" 148# and a 34B.

    Eve A.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Comfortable and cute

    5 Review stars By Jenny B.

    I bought this to wear to hot yoga. It works...really cute, the straps on the back look really cool. I don't need much support, but I suppose if you did it would be great for yoga.

    Jenny B.

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2019 Runs small

    3 Review stars By jenny R.

    Cute but runs small. I’m 5’0 102 pounds and xs was too small for me in the length. The straps needed to be longer or adjustable, the cup size was fine.

    jenny R.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Very comfortable and cute, size up

    4 Review stars By Olivia

    As other reviews have mentioned, you should size up. I am a 34B, 114 lbs and I purchased a medium that fits perfectly. This bra is cute, comfortable, and stylish for open back tops. Best for low-impact sports.

    Olivia

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2019 Doesn't fit my body type

    5 Review stars By Laura

    The arm holes are too small and the band area is a little loose. I can get it on but the bra is all the way in the crease of my armpit. Uncomfortable and covered in deodorant. I took the tags off, because I have another style by the same brand (I think it's called warrior x). The other style in the same size fits. I am unable to return it. I wore it. And laundered it according to the instructions. The fabric pilled. This is also something that I haven't experienced with 2 other pieces by the same brand in black. I purchased this bra in teal.

    Laura
    Seymour, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2019 Obsessed

    5 Review stars By Paulina

    I bought this for myself, and a friend for her birthday because I liked it so much. This washes up very well and is easy to get on and off. I purchased the black, very classic and a necessary closet staple. Straps peek out of my tanks and I love the strappy back. Amazing deal.

    Paulina
    Loveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2018 Soft & Durable

    5 Review stars By Simple, cute, durable

    Soft, durable, and does not have pads in it, which personally- I like. Durable enough for a yoga sculpt class, which is all I ask for! Simple, super cute and inexpensive!

    Simple, cute, durable
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2021 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Patricia B.

    Love it!

    Patricia B.

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2021 Best Bra Ever

    5 Review stars By pbarilla101

    I am a 36DD and sports bras are my nightmare. I can never find a bra that I can get on without assistance unless is a front zipper (which never stays closed). I had given up on ever finding anything cute in my size. Bras for me might as well be labeled "industrial strength" and sold in bulk. I bought this after 2 glasses of wine and decided the price was worth the risk. I was so pleasantly surprised. It has become my favorite bra. It is so cute and flattering that I never wear a shirt over it. It is comfortable enough for me to sleep in. What surprised me the most is the quality. For $23 I expected something flimsy and seethrough. This bra is well made, not transparent (I bought the white one), and has held up through 3 dozen washes (I wear it a lot). I am ordering 3 more today!

    pbarilla101

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Love this bra and the matching leggings

    5 Review stars By Hope F.

    The style is awesome. The colors are great. This bra is super supportive. I ordered 3 different sets and enjoy all of them. They provide good comfort during my yoga classes.

    Hope F.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz