skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Support Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 129 Results

4.5 star rating (129 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 129 customer reviews
  • 11/28/2018 Really great tank

    5 Review stars By badkitty13x

    This tank rocks. I do both yoga 4 times a week and also a Pilates class, and have issues with my side boob showing too much with most tanks, and/or the tanks being too low cut and having to worry about the girls slipping out, which definitely takes away from my enjoyment of the class, constantly adjusting and pulling up and or down. I wore this tank yesterday and it fits great, did not move at all. Also the design is very sexy! I'm buying in the other 2 colors! Great value.

    badkitty13x
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2019 Supportive, stylish, great qaulity!

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    So impressed with this tank! Great price compared to other bigger brands and the quality is amazing. 5'7" 34C top and the medium fits like a glove. The top is full coverage so I don't have to worry about anything hanging out when I am all bent over. The fabric is extremely soft and thick. I will be ordering like 10 more of these and throwing everything else away.

    Nicole
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Artistahh

    The length is great, the material is thick and quality. I have boobs, and appreciate the built in bra, and that they don't spill out on any side.

    Artistahh
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2019 Fits perfect, great mayerial

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    Really like this top. Very pleased with the quality of the fabric. Fits very snug on me. I ordered a small. I’m 5’3” 108lbs. Was a little concerned when I bought a small because I’m 35” inch bust. I’ve made mistakes in the past though ordering mediums and having them be “dangerously “ loose during power yoga classes. Feel like I have great support in this top & love the strapping back

    Bonnie
    Brunswick, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2020 Practical, Stretchy, Sturdy, Flexible, Good Value

    4 Review stars By Haley F.

    The shelf bra: This practical yoga tank features a shelf bra built into the tank. I am a 38DD. This makes it difficult to find a camisole or shelf tank that will hold them both in. This top holds them in without any additional support. I can jump in it and they stay in place. It holds my breasts up without mashing them together or cutting into my shoulders due to the thick, but soft construction of the straps. The fit: This tank is very fitted, but super stretchy and clingy. This is great for yoga, even for curvier figures, because it keeps the top from rollings up or slipping in side bends, twists and folds. It is form-fitting and a bit longer than some tanks to aid in coverage. The fabric: It wicks away moisture and doesn't hold it for long. It seems to breathe, but is not a thin material at all. It is think and stretchy. It is also soft, but does attract a little bit of lint/dust if you air or hang dry it. Maybe tossing it in a cycle with no heat would suffice. I ordered it in black, so it shows more on this color, but I love it and plan on ordering more in other colors.

    Haley F.

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2019 Fit Perfect, Love the strapping back

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    Love this top. Very comfortable, good material, supportive, not thin see thru flimsy. Color deep & rich. I love the strapping detail of the back, very attractive. Like the top so much I’ve gone back and now have all three colors offered. Wish they had more! I ordered a small, I’m 5’3”, 109 lbs, 35” bust

    Bonnie
    Brunswick, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2020 Very cute strappy back details runs a bit small

    5 Review stars By Crystal S.

    Love the detailed straps on the back. Fitted and not too long so it doesn’t bunch at waist. insinuates the curves nicely. I am 5’9” 150 lbs. I ordered large. I sometimes order medium tops but medium would have been way to small.

    Crystal S.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2019 White is basically see through

    1 Review stars By Jennifer C.

    Not thrilled with this purchase. There's always a risk with white clothing, but based on other reviews I thought this one would be fine with thick fabric. The fabric is thicker but you can definitely see through this top. Returning.

    Jennifer C.

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2019 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By gymrat

    I have two of these tops; one in black which I loved so much that I bought another one in purple. They are both incredibly soft and comfortable. The shelf bra gives just enough support. I am so happy with them. The strappy back is very flattering.

    gymrat
    Potomac, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2019 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    Great fitting top. No gaps and supports well

    Sue
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2019 Love my strappy back support tank

    4 Review stars By Carita

    I love the top - fits great and it's not too long and i comfy .

    Carita
    Baltimore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2021 Too small

    3 Review stars By Dawn D.

    Fit is too tight. I bought a large. I usually wear a medium but wanted something looser so chose a large. It fits tighter than my mediums and was very uncomfortable

    Dawn D.

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2020 Online color deceiving

    3 Review stars By Anamaria S.

    I was rather disappointed when I received the tank: the color is more of a brownish, brick-red, and not the kind of red seen on the photos at Yoga Outlet. I decided to keep it anyway, as the fabric feels sturdy and soft, but during my first workout with it the hem kept rolling up, and the length of this tank is already short--and I even have a short torso.

    Anamaria S.

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2020 These are really nice, but run small

    4 Review stars By Sherry C.

    I have been looking for a scrappy back yoga top with built in shelf bra. I am a 38B. I usually wear a Medium to a Large. Bought the large in red, blue and black. Way too tight like a 3 pound sausage in a 1 pound casing!. Returned all three for an Xlarge which fit much better. The length is good and the chest is high enough that in downward dog the girls don’t fall out. SO beware, they run small so I would order two sizes and see which one works. SIze up. I hope they come out with more colors! The red is more like a brick red. I like the color. Size issue is why 4 stars.

    Sherry C.

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2020 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Loved the color, fabric and fit! Great support for the girls which has been a struggle for me with yoga wear. I am 5'1, 138 lbs, D cup. I would buy this again in another color, but didn't have the same experience with the matching pants.

    Michelle

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 Buffalo, NY

    5 Review stars By Kelly B.

    I have bought a few of these in different colors. Like them a lot. they do run small, I am usually a small, bought medium and sent back for large.

    Kelly B.

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2019 Love this tank

    5 Review stars By Julie Z.

    Covers my tummy, enough support for weights, elliptical and spin. Cute back. I am 5’8’’, 145lbs, d cup. Medium was slightly small. Large is perfect.

    Julie Z.

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2019 top not entirely flattering

    4 Review stars By wreesemd

    I like the tapered cut, length, and straps. The small fits as I usually wear a 6. However, I am returning because the elastic band with mesh liner on the inside does nothing to flatter me having nursed two infants and my nipple show too much form my taste. Wish these were a few dollars more with soft cups.

    wreesemd

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2019 Fabulous!! Perfect for busty gals

    5 Review stars By Eileen

    Fabulous!! Perfect for busty gals like me????

    Eileen

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2019 Fabric too tightly knit

    4 Review stars By Harriet W.

    Fabric too tightly knit

    Harriet W.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz