skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Cotton Pranayama Bolster

Everyday Yoga Cotton Pranayama Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 11/14/2017 Nice and Firm!

    4 Review stars By LDags

    This is a small bolster, but very firm. Other bolsters I have purchased deflate when you lay on them, this is smaller then the ones you see in a studio, but still nice!

    Would be good under the knees, less to be used in child's pose.

    I love it - the fabric is nice as well.

    LDags
    Littleton, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2017 It's ok.

    3 Review stars By Jen

    This bolster wasn't quite as big as I expected, I probably should have read the description better. It is still useful though.

    Jen
    Normalville, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Love this bolster. It’s the

    5 Review stars By Phyllis P.

    Love this bolster. It’s the perfect size for me- a small framed person.

    Phyllis P.

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2020 Great addition

    5 Review stars By Jules C.

    This is a great addition to my bolster collection and perfect size for under the neck.

    Jules C.

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2021 Love this bolster

    5 Review stars By Lauren C.

    Perfect for yoga.

    Lauren C.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Jacqueline H.

    Love it

    Jacqueline H.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 A little bolst

    5 Review stars By Sheila M.

    Perfect size for using behind my knees when sitting back on calves, which is something that I can't do because of a knee problem.

    Sheila M.

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2021 I am just beginning my

    5 Review stars By Michelle D.

    I am just beginning my yoga journey. The bolster is working great for me. I think it is of good quality and the size is perfect.

    Michelle D.

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 I really like this. Very

    5 Review stars By Samantha C.

    I really like this. Very comfortable.

    Samantha C.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 Great for smaller practitioners. Excellent quality.

    5 Review stars By Janet T.

    Slightly smaller, less robust than the Hugger Mugger Junior solid yoga bolster. Good for supporting folded legs While seated and extended arms while in “pool lounge” pose. Also good for smaller torsos when doing chest opening poses (I do not remember the name of the pose), when the hugger mugger junior is too solid and wide.

    Janet T.

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2021 Good

    5 Review stars By Elke V.

    Good

    Elke V.

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 Works as designed. Totally satisfied.

    4 Review stars By Michele G.

    Works as designed. Totally satisfied. Fabric is sturdy and holds lint. Quality is good. Size is appropriate for my Pranayama and sitting needs.

    Michele G.

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2020 Love this pillow. Definitely saving

    5 Review stars By Michaele R.

    Love this pillow. Definitely saving my knees and seems very good quality.

    Michaele R.

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2020 Exactly as expected

    5 Review stars By Terri A.

    This bolster is exactly what I expected. It is well constructed and a great addition to my practice.

    Terri A.

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2020 Very comfortable bolster for those

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth L.

    Very comfortable bolster for those days when my hips are tight. Quick shipment which was also appreciated

    Elizabeth L.

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2020 Small size bolster

    4 Review stars By Trina P.

    Nice quality Great for smaller person Great size fir taking to and from class Websites easy to use

    Trina P.

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2020 Bolster Review

    5 Review stars By Carol E.

    Seems to be well made, very functional.

    Carol E.

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2020 It is fine.

    5 Review stars By Dorthy C.

    It is fine.

    Dorthy C.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Back booster

    5 Review stars By Grace Sarvotham

    This is what I was looking for to help stretch my back
    It’s nice and comfortable, helps with balance. Light so easy to move from room to room
    Easy to clean

    Grace Sarvotham
    Orlando fl

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 Great product!!

    5 Review stars By Olena F.

    Great product!!

    Olena F.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz