skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 228 Results

4.5 star rating (309 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 309 customer reviews
  • 12/11/2016 Sturdy and rolls easily

    5 Review stars By Tom

    This is my first yoga mat. Despite just being just 5mm thick, it provides good cushioning. It rolls up easily for travel.

    Tom
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2018 Beautiful, Comfortable & just what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By MrsLove

    I started a dance exercise class a month ago and needed a mat for our stretching & this is THE best deal! I chose the Honey color and it's beautiful. Almost a marigold yellow & so happy! I chose the gift bag option for $4 more dollars so I had something to carry my mat in and I am so happy I did! It's cute and a cloth bag. Just a A++++++! Getchu one, you'll be so glad you did .

    MrsLove
    Eureka,MT

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2017 Great Mat

    5 Review stars By Paulina

    Best value, wonderful color (purchased the peacock). Nice padding without being too squishy. Very comparable to the standard Gaiam mat I had that is now worn out. Highly recommend. Probably not the best for hot yoga, might get a little slippery if you're extra sweaty.

    Paulina
    Loveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2017 awesome yoda mat

    5 Review stars By satendra

    its very useful even on the hardwood or carpet
    easy to roll and unroll and perform any activity from yoga to play with kids etc

    satendra
    raleigh,nc

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2015 Good price for great product

    5 Review stars By Dawn D

    I was pricing some mats (designer names) for $70-80. Why? This mat works great. I don't know what would justify $70 for a mat. It's a yoga mat....if it doesn't last 10 years, for this price, I'll happily buy another.

    Dawn D
    Greenwich, CT

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2015 Best mat I've found!

    5 Review stars By Pittsburgh yoga lover

    This is my second Jade mat. I've had my first mat for over two years. I recently traveled and was very limited in how much weight I could carry. Since I will be in a semi-temporary move, I opted to buy a second mat. This mat weighs about 5 pounds. It has the right amount of "stickiness" and is extremely durable. I wouldn't buy any other mat and have purchased them as gifts.

    Pittsburgh yoga lover
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2021 Solid mat

    5 Review stars By Emily D.

    Solid mat, good quality. A little slippery at first, but I use a mat cover anyways. All in all a great deal!

    Emily D.

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2021 This is a great mat,

    5 Review stars By Gwen W.

    This is a great mat, especially for the price. It’s a perfect thickness, long the long length and it has little grips on the back side. I highly recommend it! Might even buy another to have a back up!

    Gwen W.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Thick and very cute! Works

    5 Review stars By Shira H.

    Thick and very cute! Works ideal for at home yoga

    Shira H.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 I bought this for my

    5 Review stars By Genevieve E.

    I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He likes how the texture feels under his feet and he says the mat grips well.

    Genevieve E.

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Serena M.

    This is a great product at a great price! I am new to yoga but have been using this mat for about a month now and have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this product to others

    Serena M.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Length is perfect!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Having long legs, I love the length of the mat! I am starting out in yoga and this has been working for me extremely well.

    Jen

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2018 Nice, low priced mat

    5 Review stars By Yogi Rey

    I purchased these mats as rental mats for our studio. I'm pleased with the quality and thickness of the mats, i didn't want to have the typical 'paper thin' Maya that most places rent... Nice mats.

    Yogi Rey
    Munster, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2018 So much better for the knees!

    5 Review stars By Charity

    This yoga mat has great cushion for the knees. It makes doing yoga so much more comfortable!

    Charity
    Bel Air, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2018 Love this mat

    5 Review stars By Rochelle

    Great mat! Doesn’t slip, love the color!

    Rochelle
    Rocklin, ca

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2018 This mat works great it stays in place on the floor no slipping or sliding,

    5 Review stars By GaryM

    This mat works great it stays in place on the floor no slipping or sliding other runners yoga mats slip
    & slide hard to stay on at times.

    GaryM
    Arlington,TX

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2017 For my Private Clients

    5 Review stars By Jessica RYT

    I purchased 2 of these yoga mats for my private yoga clients so they have "supplies" to start practicing at home between our weekly classes.

    During our first class together, they were so excited and claimed the mat just feels better than the ones available for use at the studio I teach at.

    They're so excited to have mats of their own and the price is unbeatable!

    Jessica RYT
    Frederick County, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2017 Great quality at a great cost!

    5 Review stars By Sarah C

    So happy with this mat! I had purchased one from TJ Maxx that was slowly disintegrating and getting little foam flakes everywhere :( This mat is durable and provides a firm, slip free surface for my yoga practice.

    Sarah C
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2017 Very durable

    5 Review stars By Cosplayer

    I use yoga mats as a cheap, light-weight material to construct body armor for costumes. I've found these mats to be very durable and do not warp or tear as easily as other mats I've purchased in the past. The only "downside" I would say about these is that it doesn't have a smooth finish on one side like some more expensive mats, it's textured on both sides of the mat.

    Cosplayer
    South Jersey

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2017 Great beginners mat

    5 Review stars By Kelly R.

    I really love this mat, it's much better than my old one from a few years ago that I bought in store for much more money. I mostly practice yoga at a studio that provides the mats for you, but I love this one for at home practice. It feels really nice, doesn't have a strange odor, and doesn't slip. No complaints!

    Kelly R.
    Santa Barbara

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz