skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-55 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (313 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 313 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2020 Mat came exactly as expected.

    4 Review stars By Donna R.

    Mat came exactly as expected.

    Donna R.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2020 It slips a little bit

    4 Review stars By Breanna L.

    It slips a little bit but still a very good yoga mat. Happy with my purchase

    Breanna L.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Perfect Yoga Mat for at home use

    4 Review stars By George

    Since most of my exercise is now indoors, it was nice to have a mat that I could dedicate to online sessions.

    George
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2020 It's just what I needed.

    4 Review stars By Debra H.

    It's just what I needed.

    Debra H.

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2020 Delivery

    4 Review stars By Crystal J.

    Great product delivery date incorrect

    Crystal J.

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 good mat overall

    4 Review stars By Victoria G.

    This may is well made and relatively inexpensive but I'm disappointed by the color. I ordered "lilac" which looks like a very light purple on the site but in reality is a little darker (probably a color between lilac and plum). Would have ordered another color had I known.

    Victoria G.

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2020 Second Purchase

    4 Review stars By Nicole S.

    We've bought these yoga mats twice now for our fitness studio. The first time (about 1.5 years ago) we purchased the light gray. They looked very sleak and after about a year of frequent use they started the shed. However, we just purchased the same mats, but in black, and a few of the mats have started to shed after only a few uses. We understand that mats don't last very long with multiple classes a day, but a few uses was quite disappointing. We will probably have to look into a more durable solution for the future.

    Nicole S.

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2019 Good but not amazing

    4 Review stars By Selena C.

    This is a nice, basic yoga mat. It does get slippery. My hands and feet start to slide A LOT about halfway through class. Worth it for $14, not worth it for $25.

    Selena C.

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2019 do the job

    4 Review stars By Ashley

    The mat does not slide and the grip is to be expected for a mat at this price

    Ashley
    NY

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2018 Excellent starter mat.

    4 Review stars By NewToYoga

    My first mat and did the job. Only negative is it got very slippery once I started sweating.

    NewToYoga
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2018 Good mat

    4 Review stars By KADS

    Great mat and on sale.

    KADS
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2017 Great first yoga mat

    4 Review stars By Steelheart

    Bought this for my husband after I suckered him into a Yoga 101 class. It's a little grippy and cushiony, but not TOO much so, which he liked for learning new poses (he found my grippier mats a little disorienting when he was first learning how to use his hands and feet in poses). Durability has been excellent so far. One side is as shown in the pictures, the other side has little flat dots to help the mat stay flat on the floor during practice.

    You can't beat the quality for the price. Don't buy those afterthought athletic-shoe-brand mats languishing in the sporting goods store -- buy this instead.

    Steelheart
    Allentown, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2017 This is the right mat for me

    4 Review stars By Rhodri

    The part of the Yoga Outlet site that helps you choose the mat right for you did the right thing. This mat is thin and easy to carry, yet seems a little thicker than the others I see at my weekly yoga class at work. But f or me and build that is exactly what I need. Yoga is a lot more comfortable now that i have my own mat.

    Rhodri
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2015 Good mat.

    4 Review stars By Thelight

    This mat is a good size and easy to carry . Fit's all my mat needs .

    Thelight
    L B. Ca.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2015 Good value.

    4 Review stars By moosemama

    I have used the mat for two weeks now and I like it, especially for the price. It does slip, especially when hands and feet get sweaty and when jumping, but the thickness and the overall durability outcompetes the disadvantage of slipping for me.

    moosemama
    orono, me

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz