skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (313 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 313 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2020 Good enough mat, but quite sippery

    4 Review stars By Adam D.

    The mat has a nice thickness and good comfort, but it is pretty slippery. I struggle to not slip in down dog and other positions.

    Adam D.

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2020 Great Value

    4 Review stars By Rebecca H.

    Really comfy mat, would 100% recommend. Just a slight delay on postage.

    Rebecca H.

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Nice Mat

    4 Review stars By Alexandra P.

    Great for the price

    Alexandra P.

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2020 I really like the extra

    4 Review stars By Morgan H.

    I really like the extra length. Very good at not slipping compared to other mats I have had

    Morgan H.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 So Happy!

    4 Review stars By Davetta K.

    I love my mat! Color, length, and it’s just the right thickness. It is slippery one it’s wet so I keep a towel close. Thinking of ordering another one for outside.

    Davetta K.

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 Just What I Needed

    4 Review stars By Carol W.

    I've loved my mat! Its perfect for what i need it for, i just have to remember to roll it up out of the way of the cats claws every morning when Im done. :)

    Carol W.

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2020 Great mat for the price

    4 Review stars By Jasmine E.

    Worth it for the price. It’s thin and long and the material is good as well. It just has this weird smell many has mentioned but it goes away.

    Jasmine E.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Great low-cost mat

    4 Review stars By Megan P.

    Great price, love the thickness and length. Only issue is it’s taking a while to build up stickiness and my hands still slip after several weeks.

    Megan P.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 The length is perfect. Good

    4 Review stars By Span M.

    The length is perfect. Good quality material. Affordable and so worth the price. I’m a beginner and this is more than enough for me.

    Span M.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Nice entry level mat

    4 Review stars By Abigail O.

    I got these as starter mats for some pre-teens, and they seem to be working well. [The answers to the expertise and level of practice below relate to the kids' practice, not mine.]

    Abigail O.

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 Perfect thickness, good texture on

    4 Review stars By Julie O.

    Perfect thickness, good texture on both sides, great size, nice price! Only thing is I wish it were a little more matte. This one is just a bit sticky (or slippery when you sweat). Overall a great mat! I would buy again!

    Julie O.

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 It’s Not That thick Whereas

    4 Review stars By Caresha H.

    It’s Not That thick Whereas My knees Sink into It & hurts a little but overall good Mat ; I like it . It’s long though I like that .

    Caresha H.

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 This is a great yoga

    4 Review stars By Emily M.

    This is a great yoga mat. It grips the floor, is comfortable to use for yoga, and I love the gel memory cushion feel.

    Emily M.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 Great for any workout out

    4 Review stars By Rhonda W.

    Great for any workout out yoga practice.

    Rhonda W.

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2020 Excellent

    4 Review stars By Anita W.

    Excellent

    Anita W.

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2020 Descent mat

    4 Review stars By Franklin A.

    Descent mat

    Franklin A.

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2020 Good Mat

    4 Review stars By Phynetta S.

    I love this mat! It is long enough that I fit when I am laying down. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was that it was rather stinky when I opened it. I had to let it air out before I could use it.

    Phynetta S.

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2020 Great for Beginner

    4 Review stars By Bonnie T.

    I've adopted yoga and working out during the stay-at-home quarantine order and this yoga mat has been by my side everyday! Thickness is good, my one gripe is that it smells funny even after 2 weeks and sometimes there's little kinks and dents that take a little while to undo themselves. However, for under $20 this mat is impeccable for the price. I'll probably move on to something more durable and high quality in the future, but this is perfect in the mean time as I'm just starting out. It'd be great as a gift to a friend who's looking for the push to start exercising. Had an issue with this mat taking over 3 weeks to come, but YogaOutlet made things right. I hope this issue doesn't happen again, but I've already recommended these to my friends.

    Bonnie T.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Comfortable but slippery

    4 Review stars By Larissa s.

    The mat is comfortable for hand and knees, but after days of practice and cleaning it still pretty slippery.

    Larissa s.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Great

    4 Review stars By Kendall P.

    But it can be a bit slippery under your hands if your hands get a bit sweaty.

    Kendall P.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz