skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (313 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 313 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2017 Good "to go" Mat

    4 Review stars By Marilyn

    The 5mm Sporti mat is an excellent travel mat--light, durable and I like that the "down" side is different texture than the top side. The mat was a little slippery to start but it "broke in" after about 6+ classes. There are thicker mats, but they are too heavy to carry to classes so this one fit the bill and I recommend it to others--AND, you can't beat the price!

    Marilyn
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2017 yoga mat

    4 Review stars By Pdub

    Mat is performing as expected

    Pdub
    Minneapolis, Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2018 Great Beginner Mat

    4 Review stars By Amanda H.

    The coral mat is the same color on the screen (after reading the honey was orange, I was kind of hoping the coral would be even BRIGHTER!). But it is a pretty pink and not overly bright. Was very slippery at first, was able to use a salt rub and now it works well even when I sweat. (I don't do hot yoga, but warm at around 80 F). For the price you really can't beat it!

    Amanda H.
    New York

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2017 Seems like good quality but by "honey" they mean "orange"

    4 Review stars By Ldubs

    Seems like good quality and for how often I'll probably use it, it'll last a while, but I was hoping for a yellow yoga mat considering the color is "honey," but it's definitely orange.

    Ldubs
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2015 Great bargain mat

    4 Review stars By Gerber Daisy

    This mat is springy and comfortable. It is a little thicker (5mm) than other inexpensive mats. For the price, it is a real steal.

    I use this mat when I am practicing outside and I don't want my more expensive mats to get really torn up.

    I haven't had it for long, but it doesn't seem that it will last long, but for the price and my use of it, I'm very pleased.

    Gerber Daisy
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2018 Gift

    4 Review stars By LD

    I bought a 5mm yoga mat for each of my grand daughters for Christmas, along with matching blocks. They were delighted to have them, and will use them in their dance classes as well as at home. I was happy to find them on sale, since I bought 4 of them! I wasn’t sure what thickness to buy, but didn’t want anything too thin. It helped to read reviews about these mats from other buyers. I rated it 4 only because I don’t know how they like the thickness. I was pleased with the packaging and prompt delivery, and from my point of view, the product is a 5, but I am not the one using it.

    LD
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2017 Light + Cushion

    4 Review stars By YogiSandra

    I bought these mats to use on a wooden floor - they have just the right amount of cushion. And, they are really light so can easily be carried when traveling from studio to studio.

    YogiSandra
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2017 Great mat, low price.

    4 Review stars By Lanceswims

    I was looking for a spare yoga mat and this one was perfect at a very low price.

    Lanceswims
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2017 I love it!

    4 Review stars By Ally

    I bought this mat as a beginner at yoga and so far I love it. It's comfy and a good length. My knees do start hurting a bit after while in certain poses that have kneeling. If you have knee problems I would recommend a thicker mat. The color is a dark purple, not as light as the picture, but I still love it!

    Ally
    wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2016 Ordered three items and was happiest with this one

    4 Review stars By Kari

    Nice

    Kari
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2016 Soft, standard mat

    4 Review stars By KElisa16

    You cannot beat the price for the quality. This mat is great and provides enough support for my knees, back and wrists. It is a royal blue.

    KElisa16
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2015 Slippery

    4 Review stars By Gary

    In using the mat in my class the other night, i found the mat to be somewhat slippery, but hoping after a break-in period, it will be sticky.
    I like the extra length, the firmness and love the dark green color.

    Gary
    Culver City, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2015 Purple mat

    4 Review stars By Gregory-Anthony

    The mat is great, you will get your $ worth.

    Gregory-Anthony
    Yonkers, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 misleading color in photos

    4 Review stars By Lauren S.

    great texture and quality, but the color is much darker and brighter than pictured

    Lauren S.

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 Wish it came with a

    4 Review stars By Aurora P.

    Wish it came with a strap

    Aurora P.

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2020 PROS: Thickness, full color, nice material CONS: Not super non-stick

    4 Review stars By Chrissy

    I ordered the thicker option in lilac. I love this color because it is so unique and nuanced. The thickness of the mat is great and the material seems high-quality. The traditional 'top' side is a little glossy/slick, and doesn't seem to help me much especially when my palms are moist. But, flip it over to the side with the dots for an easy fix. Much better grip. In my opinion, the mat is worth the cheap $14 they're charging for it.

    Chrissy

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2020 Fair price, seems to be

    4 Review stars By Lena R.

    Fair price, seems to be durable and good quality.

    Lena R.

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2020 Really fair price, seems pretty

    4 Review stars By Lena R.

    Really fair price, seems pretty durable and of high quality.

    Lena R.

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2020 Thick mat

    4 Review stars By Karen L.

    I hope it becomes slightly less slippery after i wash it

    Karen L.

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2020 Good mat, would buy again!

    4 Review stars By Alexis S.

    Great mat! Love the thickness and length. That said, like the reviews mention, it’s a bit slippery. Color does not look anything like what’s pictured. I was so disappointed to get such a deep color when the photos showed a truly lilac/light color.

    Alexis S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz