skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (308 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 308 customer reviews
  • 4/26/2018 Slippery

    3 Review stars By sary

    This mat is slipperier than others I have used in the past. I had to order an anti-slip towel because it was so slippery, which I have never had to do before.

    sary
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2018 Slightly disappointed

    3 Review stars By gklavans

    Size, thickness, condition upon arrival : All good. What I am disappointed in, is how slippery the mat itself is.

    gklavans
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2017 Different patterns on each side

    3 Review stars By Cathorse

    Overall, as shown on the website, and worked adequately. However, I am disappointed that there are different patterns on each side of mat. Meaning that one can only use of the more classic side. Makes rolling, and especially unrolling a bit of a hassle. Would be better if this mat were kept lightly folded or hanging, but not rolled.

    Cathorse
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2017 Slip n slide

    3 Review stars By Sarah

    Ridiculously slippery, nothing I have tried has worked. Otherwise great mat, the length and padding are good

    Sarah
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2015 Slippery

    3 Review stars By Lotusaya

    I needed mats for a class I was teaching in my workplace. I didn't need anything fancy, just something for those who didn't have their own mat to use. By the end of the 40 minute flow, everyone using one of these mats had kicked it aside, preferring the floor over the slippery mat. I realize they were brand new and may gain some grippiness as they're broken in, but they really didn't serve my purposes. We're keeping them, as backups, but really we weren't very satisfied with them.

    Lotusaya
    Portland, ME

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2015 Yep, standard Yoga mat

    3 Review stars By Nate

    Fine for what it's purpose is, wish would have had more color options

    Nate
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2021 Average Mat

    3 Review stars By Orlando V.

    It’s ok. The grip isn’t the best and easily slides on the floor. It’s basic at best.

    Orlando V.

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2020 I love the color and

    3 Review stars By Almina G.

    I love the color and it is good for doing workout but I think quality is not good enough. I bought it a month ago but already the product is irritated. Stiil it is not bad. I like it.

    Almina G.

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2020 Love the color. Mat is

    3 Review stars By Christie A.

    Love the color. Mat is a little slippery.

    Christie A.

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 OK mat for beginners -- super slippery for me

    3 Review stars By Kit

    I love to do hot yoga so unfortunately this mat just isn't for me. It's a nice, affordable mat for beginners but if you're looking for something with a nice grip, I would not recommend this. I have a pretty bad wrist and need really solid support and this just did not do it for me.

    Kit

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Average mat, but I don't

    3 Review stars By Jesse R.

    Average mat, but I don't like the Everyday Yoga name and logo heat stamped onto the mat. I dont like advertising for them.

    Jesse R.

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 Good price for what you get

    3 Review stars By Marissa N.

    Love the color options, nice thickness but it has a different texture on the back- so I guess it’s only one sided which I thought was super weird! Still great mat for the price - but I won’t buy again due to that issue.

    Marissa N.

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2020 Pretty thin

    3 Review stars By Corissa S.

    I purchased this mat believing that it would be thick enough to cushion my tailbone and knees. Well, unfortunately although it’s 5mm, it does not have enough padding to protect you from aches. It is pretty durable, but cheap.

    Corissa S.

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2020 Slippery

    3 Review stars By Scott

    It is a good feeling mat but it is slippery. Which can be a little frightening in some poses. Maybe it will get better with use but in the meantime I've been wearing socks and running gloves. Can't beat the price though.

    Scott

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Toxic smell

    3 Review stars By Devi E.

    Off-gassing from the foam material that the mats are made out of have a very strong toxic smell. Very unpleasant.

    Devi E.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz