skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (307 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 307 customer reviews
  • 6/5/2018 Too Slippery

    2 Review stars By Christine P

    I got the purple mat which is pretty cute but it's just too slippery. I cant hold any poses in class with this mat. I have to use the floor half way through class.

    Christine P
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 This is an ok mat

    2 Review stars By Sarah K.

    This is an ok mat for the price. It’s quite slippery

    Sarah K.

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 SLIPPERY

    2 Review stars By Baylee D.

    I was slipping and sliding terribly. Got a grip cover from amazon and helped tremendously, but the mat alone is pretty much impossible to use during hot yoga.

    Baylee D.

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 Not good for even mildly sweaty hands and feet

    2 Review stars By Samuel D.

    This arrived with a greasy feel and I was slipping a lot during my first few practices. I washed it down with some soapy water which helped, but only a little bit. Really slippy mat; kind of completely ruins an effective and centered yoga practice. Full disclosure: I do have particularly sweaty extremities, but even my partner found it slippery

    Samuel D.

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 Not the material I expected.

    2 Review stars By Tara F.

    This is the bumpy material you find in basic mats from a retail chain, exactly what I was trying to get away from. Spend a bit more to get a better mat. Please also get better pictures of the product so we can see this type of thing before buying!

    Tara F.

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 Size

    2 Review stars By Erin R.

    For the height of the mat, it’s extremely thin and very slippery.

    Erin R.

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2020 You get what you pay for...or less

    2 Review stars By Ryan S.

    I was not impressed with this mat. It is by far the most slippery mat I have ever attempted to use, even when I was dry and had barely started my session. The smell is also atrocious. I'm sure the smell would improve over the course of time, but it is not pleasant. The tackiness they use on the mat to attempt to improve the grip also sticks to your hands and is definitely a nuisance. Positively - the mat does look nice and is a good color, which is why I gave it 2 stars vs 1. It is also affordable.

    Ryan S.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2019 The "dusty rose" is lavender. It's slippery. I've used both

    2 Review stars By Christy L.

    The "dusty rose" is lavender. Not pink like in the picture. It's slippery. I've used both sides and I can't even do a down dog without my hands sliding with no sweat on my hands or the mat. It's very frustrating and the last thing I want when doing yoga is to be frustrated. haha! I'm not very happy with it and for the price, it's not really worth returning either. I'll just be keeping it as a backup and will get another mat.

    Christy L.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz