skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 226 Results

4.5 star rating (226 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 226 customer reviews
  • 10/17/2017 Doggy mats

    4 Review stars By Sandylee

    I bought these for one of my aging dogs who has problems with keeping his balance on uncarpeted flooring. They work fine. The only problem is getting the last curl out from there having been rolled up. But they work fine and are a good thickness for my need.

    Sandylee
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2017 Nice mat nice price

    5 Review stars By Biglou

    My wife just started yoga....she loves the mat I like the price 😀

    Biglou
    Pittston PA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2016 The best cheap yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Marija

    I was on holiday and needed a yoga mat since I just Jade.
    This yoga mat is sticky
    No toxic smell
    The orange is beautiful (very similar to my Jade Tibetan Orange Professional Yoga Mat)
    High quality / long lasting
    Lightweight + easy to clean
    Not to thick and bulky.(perfect for everyday yoga) if you like more cushion go with the 5mm
    slippery film when you first get it, I washed it down with mild soap and water + after each yoga class just washed down the mat with water and let it dry in the shade on my balcony.
    If you are just starting out with yoga, get this mat.
    The grip is very good. This mat is NOT for hot yoga.
    I sweat a lot during my regular yoga classes and this mat was fine, but remember slipper when wet. Just wipe it down with a normal towel to pick up any sweat spots and no slipping will occur.
    WEAR & TEAR - I've used this mat for a month 4 - 5 times a week various yoga classes and I have to say it did have tears when I plant my feet during down dog. The yoga mat will tear slower if you do around 2 yoga classes a week, but 4 - 5 x a week, it will get some tears in a month.
    The best cheap yoga mat I have used worth the price.

    Marija
    folsom, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2018 It’s just ok.

    5 Review stars By Jazzy

    A solid standard mat, even the color couldn’t save how boring it is. The hot pink looks like a tone slightly brighter than balony. Not what I envisioned. It’s also super thin, and very sticky . It continues to roll up even after using it twice a week for a month. Not my favorite mat, but I’ll add it to my collection. I do love the double sided grips on on it, and the length is very generous. Ohh well, On to find my next mat !

    Jazzy
    Holden, Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2017 My 3rd and 4th.

    5 Review stars By EddyLJr.

    This is an excellent light and thin mat. Had 2, bought 2 more. Not heavy, and wonderful for activities that include heavy sweating.

    EddyLJr.
    Miami Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2017 Sticky Material

    3 Review stars By Eva

    I bought this for my boy-friend wheh he visists and we do yoga together, but the mat I have is definitely made of better, more natural material. The one I bought here is very sticky, even after you clean it.

    Eva
    Washigtnon, DC

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2016 Good value for price

    5 Review stars By Krishna

    This mat is good for yoga.
    Has great grip
    Is odorless
    Easy to clean
    Just right thick for travel too,
    unless you want something even
    Lighter and compact for long journeys.
    Like the colors 😊
    Makes a good gift too!

    Krishna
    Sandiego

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2015 Nice, great...!!!

    5 Review stars By Pascual

    Nice color, great material for the price

    Pascual
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2018 Nice Mat for Yoga Beginner

    4 Review stars By Missy

    We bought 2 mats like this for our Wellness Committee at work. So they were used by first time yogis. The grip was good, no slip and they were comfortable. The material seems strong. Our first time yogis are going to give yoga another try too.

    Missy
    Madison, WI

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2018 yoga mat

    4 Review stars By Liz

    a little thin, but nice length, and great price!

    Liz
    Fresno

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2018 Yoga Mat

    4 Review stars By Laura

    Thinner than I realized. But serves it's purpose as a yoga mat. Well made product

    Laura
    Sherman TX

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2017 Slippery

    3 Review stars By jlister

    This seems to be a structurally sound mat... No rips during use. The color is vibrant and the texture is nice. However, My hands slip on this mat and the mat bunches up while I'm on it. The slipperiness may get better with use, but the bunching is annoying.

    jlister
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2017 Slide on mat

    1 Review stars By Christina O.

    I love the color it is very vibrant! Mat is only 2ft wide, i personally would have preferred it to be a little wider . It feels very sticky but if you sweat at all you start to slide in a pose . I wouldn't suggest purchasing this.

    Christina O.
    Stow, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2017 quality item

    5 Review stars By jeannie

    rolls and unrolls with ease.

    jeannie
    glennville, ca

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2016 Great sticky mat.

    5 Review stars By Bora

    This mat is lightweight,sticky, easy to pack and I am very happy buying it.

    Bora
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2016 A great mat at a reasonable price!

    5 Review stars By Greg

    Perfect thickness. I do not slip around on it. There is no odor at all that I can detect and it rolls up nicely. You will need a couple of rubber bands to keep it closed as there was no drawstring or case that came with it, otherwise, it was a good buy!

    Greg
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2016 Good grip, light

    4 Review stars By Cam Nguyen

    I use with MandukaeKo super lite mat

    Cam Nguyen
    GAINESVILLE, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2016 Very good for the money :)

    4 Review stars By Asli

    It's made of good quality material and has great suction to the floor, i.e., it sticks to the floor and doesn't skid around.

    It's a tad bit too thin, my knees kind of go through it, if you know what I mean, during table top, etc type of weight bearing positions.

    I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again since the price is right.

    Asli
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2016 Great!

    4 Review stars By Lily S.

    Coming from a beginner with little experience with anything yoga, this is pretty awesome. The mat itself is thin, but it's thick enough and it doesn't smell!

    Lily S.
    CA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2016 Loved them!

    5 Review stars By Be Free Revolution

    These mats are working so well with our kids in Kenya!

    Be Free Revolution
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz