Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews
skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2017 Good "to go" Mat

    4 Review stars By Marilyn

    The 5mm Sporti mat is an excellent travel mat--light, durable and I like that the "down" side is different texture than the top side. The mat was a little slippery to start but it "broke in" after about 6+ classes. There are thicker mats, but they are too heavy to carry to classes so this one fit the bill and I recommend it to others--AND, you can't beat the price!

    Marilyn
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2016 Sturdy and rolls easily

    5 Review stars By Tom

    This is my first yoga mat.  Despite just being just 5mm thick, it provides good cushioning.  It rolls up easily for travel.

    Tom
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2017 Seems like good quality but by "honey" they mean "orange"

    4 Review stars By Ldubs

    Seems like good quality and for how often I'll probably use it, it'll last a while, but I was hoping for a yellow yoga mat considering the color is "honey," but it's definitely orange.

    Ldubs
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2017 Great Mat

    5 Review stars By Paulina

    Best value, wonderful color (purchased the peacock). Nice padding without being too squishy. Very comparable to the standard Gaiam mat I had that is now worn out. Highly recommend. Probably not the best for hot yoga, might get a little slippery if you're extra sweaty.

    Paulina
    Loveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2017 awesome yoda mat

    5 Review stars By satendra

    its very useful even on the hardwood or carpet
    easy to roll and unroll and perform any activity from yoga to play with kids etc

    satendra
    raleigh,nc

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2015 Good price for great product

    5 Review stars By Dawn D

    I was pricing some mats (designer names) for $70-80. Why? This mat works great. I don't know what would justify $70 for a mat. It's a yoga mat....if it doesn't last 10 years, for this price, I'll happily buy another.

    Dawn D
    Greenwich, CT

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2015 Best mat I've found!

    5 Review stars By Pittsburgh yoga lover

    This is my second Jade mat.  I've had my first mat for over two years.  I recently traveled and was very limited in how much weight I could carry.  Since I will be in a semi-temporary move, I opted to buy a second mat.  This mat weighs about 5 pounds. It has the right amount of "stickiness" and is extremely durable. I wouldn't buy any other mat and have purchased them as gifts.

    Pittsburgh yoga lover
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2015 Great bargain mat

    4 Review stars By Gerber Daisy

    This mat is springy and comfortable.  It is a little thicker (5mm) than other inexpensive mats.  For the price, it is a real steal.

    I use this mat when I am practicing outside and I don't want my more expensive mats to get really torn up.

    I haven't had it for long, but it doesn't seem that it will last long, but for the price and my use of it, I'm very pleased.

    Gerber Daisy
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2017 yoga mat

    4 Review stars By Pdub

    Mat is performing as expected

    Pdub
    Minneapolis, Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2017 Light + Cushion

    4 Review stars By YogiSandra

    I bought these mats to use on a wooden floor - they have just the right amount of cushion. And, they are really light so can easily be carried when traveling from studio to studio.

    YogiSandra
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2017 For my Private Clients

    5 Review stars By Jessica RYT

    I purchased 2 of these yoga mats for my private yoga clients so they have "supplies" to start practicing at home between our weekly classes.  

    During our first class together, they were so excited and claimed the mat just feels better than the ones available for use at the studio I teach at.

    They're so excited to have mats of their own and the price is unbeatable!

    Jessica RYT
    Frederick County, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2017 Great quality at a great cost!

    5 Review stars By Sarah C

    So happy with this mat! I had purchased one from TJ Maxx that was slowly disintegrating and getting little foam flakes everywhere :( This mat is durable and provides a firm, slip free surface for my yoga practice.

    Sarah C
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2017 Very durable

    5 Review stars By Cosplayer

    I use yoga mats as a cheap, light-weight material to construct body armor for costumes. I've found these mats to be very durable and do not warp or tear as easily as other mats I've purchased in the past. The only "downside" I would say about these is that it doesn't have a smooth finish on one side like some more expensive mats, it's textured on both sides of the mat.

    Cosplayer
    South Jersey

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2017 Great beginners mat

    5 Review stars By Kelly R.

    I really love this mat, it's much better than my old one from a few years ago that I bought in store for much more money. I mostly practice yoga at a studio that provides the mats for you, but I love this one for at home practice. It feels really nice, doesn't have a strange odor, and doesn't slip. No complaints!

    Kelly R.
    Santa Barbara

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2017 Better than I expected.

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I teach yoga, and this mat works great for me!  Very cushy and firm.

    Carol
    Mountain View, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2017 Different patterns on each side

    3 Review stars By Cathorse

    Overall, as shown on the website, and worked adequately.  However, I am disappointed that there are different patterns on each side of mat.  Meaning that one can only use of the more classic side.  Makes rolling, and especially unrolling a bit of a hassle.  Would be better if this mat were kept lightly folded or hanging, but not rolled.

    Cathorse
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2017 Great mat, low price.

    4 Review stars By Lanceswims

    I was looking for a spare yoga mat and this one was perfect at a very low price.

    Lanceswims
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2017 Slip n slide

    3 Review stars By Sarah

    Ridiculously slippery, nothing I have tried has worked. Otherwise great mat, the length and padding are good

    Sarah
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2017 I love it!

    4 Review stars By Ally

    I bought this mat as a beginner at yoga and so far I love it. It's comfy and a good length. My knees do start hurting a bit after while in certain poses that have kneeling. If you have knee problems I would recommend a thicker mat. The color is a dark purple, not as light as the picture, but I still love it!

    Ally
    wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2016 Ordered three items and was happiest with this one

    4 Review stars By Kari

    Nice

    Kari
    Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz