skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2019 Great way to teach young yogis

    5 Review stars By Darlene d.

    Awesome purchase. My Grandson loves the color, design and having his very own mat.

    Darlene d.

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2019 Great Deal

    5 Review stars By Teri247365

    This is a great deal for the price. I bought this for my 5 year old to try yoga with me. We were clumsily sharing mine before. Now I have to get another for my 12 year old because he wants to join in. Before you know it I'll need one for every family member.

    Teri247365
    Hoffman Estates, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2021 Quality mats and no issues

    5 Review stars By Margaret M.

    Quality mats and no issues with delivery.

    Margaret M.

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2021 Must Have

    5 Review stars By Amanda F.

    This mat was purchased for my 10 year old. The color is gorgeous and he likes the design. The size offered is perfect for him with much more room for growth. The mat is well made, easy to clean, and very durable.

    Amanda F.

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2021 Perfect for kids

    5 Review stars By Jessica G.

    This mat goes from yoga to jiu jitsu to Lego play mat.

    Jessica G.

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 Perfect mat for kids!

    5 Review stars By Angela B.

    Perfect mat for kids!

    Angela B.

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 Love color , and design

    5 Review stars By Erika S.

    Love color , and design

    Erika S.

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Good Kid's Mats

    4 Review stars By Kerry F.

    These are great, high quality mats. The only reason they are 4 stars for us instead of five is they have quite a strong off-gassing smell when new. It dissipates after three weeks or so. We use them in our preschool classroom and they are very cute but still stylish and not gaudy.

    Kerry F.

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2020 Awesome mat!

    5 Review stars By Jessica D.

    Love this mat. The design is cute, but not babyish. Like the lines that assist with positioning. Great mat to grow with a kid!

    Jessica D.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Great kids mat

    5 Review stars By Kate C.

    Nice cushioning, kids love the images to guide them thru moves. Wish there were more color options but the peacock blue is pretty and gender neutral.

    Kate C.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Great size, nice and thick

    5 Review stars By Ashley H.

    I just got the kid's yoga mat and it's the perfect size and thickness for my son, who is a tall 7 year old. He'll be using it in his 2nd grade class (for what, I'm not sure yet). It feels durable and the print is cute.

    Ashley H.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Good.

    4 Review stars By Montira E.

    Good.

    Montira E.

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 For My Niece

    5 Review stars By Maricela M.

    My 7 year old requested a yoga mat for her birthday gift this year and this was perfect! She uses everyday now for her stretches! Affordable and cute! :)

    Maricela M.

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2020 my daughter enjoys her new mat

    5 Review stars By Daricka W.

    after waiting almost 2 months for the shipment, we are satisfied. YogoOutlet did refund me the shipping cost, thank you for assisting. I honestly thiought I would not be writing a review because I didnt think I would have received the item, but as stated in the title, my daughter enjoys her new mat, the little bears help with alignment and its comfy to her. thank you

    Daricka W.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 Excellent yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Connie C.

    Bought 2 for my boys to get started in. Using it myself as well. Great design, function & aesthetics.

    Connie C.

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2020 Perfect for my 10yo

    5 Review stars By Jennifer S.

    Purchased for my 10yo daughter so we could do yoga together. Slightly padded for her knees and keeps her aligned and in correct positions.

    Jennifer S.

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2020 Love the color

    4 Review stars By Kim W.

    This is exactly as described.

    Kim W.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2020 Love this

    5 Review stars By Sarah M.

    I am petite and every yoga Mat is always so long for me. This mat is perfect for my leg length. I can feel a deeper stretch as I’m not focused on where my body placement is.

    Sarah M.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 My grandson loves it!

    5 Review stars By Honey C.

    This is the perfect little mat for my grandson.

    Honey C.

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2020 Kid's love it!

    5 Review stars By ALESSANDRA D.

    Kid's love it!

    ALESSANDRA D.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz