skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2018 Comfortable but see-through

    3 Review stars By brittanyogi

    the white is very see-through

    brittanyogi
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2019 Very comfy, solid construction

    5 Review stars By Annie

    I ordered the product in black, size medium. I am 5'4" and 140 lbs. It fits well. The high waist gives some shaping but is not constrictive. The black material is completely opaque (not see-through at all). Seams are all clean and well-done, which to me means good construction. I ordered a second pair after receiving these in the mail and trying them on. I hope they hold up well in the wash, can't know yet as I just received them today.

    Annie
    Maine, US

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2018 Yoga pant

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    Love this yoga legging, fits great nice close compression fit. Wears well I’ll likey
    buy another pair.

    Mandy
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2019 Favorite Leggings - Fits all fitness occasions

    5 Review stars By Paulina

    I loved these pants so much I bought some for a friend for her birthday. They have a nice high rise waistband. The pocket comes in handy for my phone. They wash up really well. They fit tts. I am in between a small and a medium in almost all pants and went with the medium, which fit comfortably, but not too loose. Great value!

    Paulina
    Loveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2018 Yoga leggings

    5 Review stars By Mandy


    I love these leggings. Material is smooth and soft and just the right amount of compression. I bought 3 pairs in different colors. The top of the waistband can be a bit tight, not a problem for me but may be for some people (they are high waisted.) I am 5’ 3 1/4’’ 119 lbs and bought the small which fits great.

    Mandy
    Westport

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2019 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Spiritgoddess

    My new favorite. Quality is amazing and love the pocket!

    Spiritgoddess
    Pine Grove, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2019 Amazing & comfortable

    5 Review stars By Jess

    The pants were super stretchy and comfortable and the perfect color

    Jess
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2019 Fit nicely but too long.

    4 Review stars By Pam

    Love the fit. I’m short so they do bunch up a bit at the bottom but definitely still wearable!

    Pam
    Kalamazoo Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2018 THESE LEGGINGS SAVED MY WARDROBE!

    5 Review stars By Kimberly

    Feels soo good and is made of amazing material. Was skeptical at first but I will definitely buy some more!!!!

    Kimberly
    Woodlands,tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2020 Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By KP

    Comfortable and flattering!

    KP
    Venice, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2019 They did not fit me so I returned them. The medium size was too small for me.

    3 Review stars By Angela

    Medium was too tight fitting. The length was a bit long, too. I am 5'6" weigh 129 pounds and medium felt too tight.

    Angela
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2019 Ordered too small

    4 Review stars By Deb

    I loved the stretch tat these pants had, but I ordered a size too small

    Deb
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2019 Love, love, love!

    5 Review stars By Spiritgoddess

    Everything is great about these. Soft fabric, thick enough for no see through and fit is awesome. Quality! Love the pocket.

    Spiritgoddess
    Pine Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Susan Brooks

    Love how it feels

    Susan Brooks
    The Woodlands, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz